Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Dr. Anita Barrow Associate Professor 5012 Science Hall East x2377 barrowa@wpunj.edu
Dr. TJ Gundling Professor 5006 Science Hall East x2566 gundlingt@wpunj.edu
Dr. Djanna Hill Professor, Chairperson Atrium 108 x3036 hilld@wpunj.edu
Dr. Vidya Kalaramadam Associate Professor Atrium 109 x3378 kalaramadams@wpunj.ed
Dr. Maria Kromidas Associate Professor 5018 Science Hall East x3420 kromidasm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Ruth Maher Assistant Professor (Visiting) 5015 Science Hall East x3912 maherr2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lilian Luisa Milanes Assistant Professor 5013 Science Hall East x3907 milanesl@wpunj.edu
Dr. Balmurli Natrajan Professor 5007 Science Hall East x3869 natrajanb@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elena Sabogal Associate Professor Atrium 111 x3404 sabogale@wpunj.edu
Dr. Maria Villar Associate Professor 5018 Science Hall East x2102 villarm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Danielle Wallace Associate Professor Atrium 106 A x3026 wallaced12@wpunj.edu