Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

 

Djanna Hill

Professor, Chairperson Atrium 108 x3036 hilld@wpunj.edu
Lawrence E. Y. Mbogoni Professor Atrium 205 x2987 mbogonil@wpunj.edu
Ousseynou B. Traore Associate Professor Atrium 106 B x2579 traoreo@wpunj.edu
Danielle Wallace Associate Professor Atrium 106 A x3026 wallaced12@wpunj.edu

Allied Faculty

Jason Ambrose Associate Professor, History Atrium 204 B x2757 ambroisej@wpunj.edu
Sherle Boone Professor Emeritus, Psychology Science Hall x2148 boones@wpunj.edu
Wartyna Davis Professor, Political Science 

Atrium 260

x2731 davisw@wpunj.edu
Charley Flint Professor Emeritus, Sociology Raubinger x2274 flintc@wpunj.edu
Gihane Jeremie-Brink Assistant Professor, Psychology Science Hall x2148 TBD
Ian Marshall Professor, English Preakness Hall x2631 marshalli@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders Associate Professor, History  Atrium 207 A x3050 meadersd@wpunj.edu
Monica Nyamwange Professor, Geography & Urban Studies   Raubinger 417 x2438 nyamwangem@wpunj.edu
Thomas Owusu Professor, Geography & Urban Studies   Raubinger 424 x3655 owusut@wpunj.edu
Kara Rabbitt Professor, Languages & Cultures   Atrium 260 x2180 rabbittk@wpunj.edu
Aaron Tesfaye Professor, Political Science  Raubinger 439 x3428 tesfayea@wpunj.edu
Stephen Thompson Associate Professor, Philosophy  Atrium 104 x3585 thompsons@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ronnie Boseman   Hunziker 132 x3027 bosemanr@wpunj.edu
Christopher Irving   Hunziker 132 x1101 irvingc@wpunj.edu
Yvonne Nambe   Hunziker 132 x1101 nambey@wpunj.edu