Faculty and Staff

Staff

NameSpecialtyRoomPhoneE-Mail
Bush, Elaine Department Secretary V4094 x2331 bushe@wpunj.edu
Tarek Hijazi Graduate Assistant V4094 x3626 gradelem1@wpunj.edu
Scott, Brittny Student Assistant V4094 x3626 gradelem1@wpunj.edu

Full Time / Faculty

NameSpecialtyRoomPhoneE-Mail
Brown, Elizabeth Language Arts and Social Studies V4101 x2469  browne28@wpunj.edu
Coletta, Anthony  Elementary & Early Childhood Education (Retired = Emeritus) Colettaa@wpunj.edu
Dobrick, Alison Social Studies V4100 x3674 dobricka@wpunj.edu
Fallace, Tom Social Studies V4002 x2335 fallacet@wpunj.edu
Fattal, Laura Arts and Creativity V4100 x3949 fattall@wpunj.edu
Fuentes, David Social Studies and Multicultural Education V4108 x3145 fuentesd2@wpunj.edu
Gennarelli, Cynthia Elementary & Early Childhood Education / 25 hr V3018 2529 gennarellic@wpunj.edu
Kumar, Anita, Anita Early Childhood  V4097 x3086 Kumara1@wpunj.edu
Mankiw, Sue Early Childhood Education V4096 x3931 mankiws@wpunj.edu
Rosenthal, Julie Literacy and Educational Research V4106 x3087 rosenthalj@wpunj.edu
Seplocha, Holly Early Childhood Education V4103 x2310 seplochah@wpunj.edu
Strasser, Janis  Early Childhood Education  (Retired = Emeritus)  strasserj@wpunj.edu
Verdicchio, Ronald Ed. Leader., Commun. Rel. V4098 x2141 verdicchior@wpunj.edu
Warner, Lisa Math Education V4104 x3717 warnerl4@wpunj.edu
Weiland, Linnea Elem. & Early Childhood Ed, Math Education V4092 x2331 weilandl@wpunj.edu
Whelan, Renee Elementary & Early Childhood Education, (MCCC) V4105 x3140 whelanr@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameVoice mail numberRoomPhoneE-Mail
DeBlasio, Mary Elementary & Early Childhood Education DeBlasiom@wpunj.edu
Dodd, Leah
Keezer, Dolores   MCCC, LA 135   keezerd@wpunj.edu
Fernandez, Mildred   MCCC, LA 135    fernandezm20@wpunj.edu
Gander, Laurence Ganderl@wpunj.edu
Keezer, Dolores   MCCC, LA 135   keezerd@wpunj.edu
Patterson, Jill MCCC, LA 135 Pattersonj15@wpunj.edu
Rickenbacker, Lawan Elementary & Early Childhood Education Rickenbackerl@wpunj.edu
Rodger-Sachs, Kathleen Educational Leadership Rodgersachsk@wpunj.edu
Sammon, Susan       sammons@wpunj.edu
Turchioe, Kristen Turchioek@wpunj.edu