Executive Committee

blue dot

Maryann and Les Guthrie,
Founders, Center for Closely Held Business
Owners, King Harbor Marina Redondo Beach, California

Ira Herman, CPA
Committee Chair
Partner, National Director of Tax Practice, J.H. Cohn

Bruce Ackerm
Attorney, Pashman Stein, P.C.

Joe and Marcia Bograd
Owners, Bograd’s Furniture

Kathy Frank
President, Augur, Inc.

Gerry Frungillo
President/Owner, Frungillo Caterers

Basem Hishmeh,
Former Chair
Chairman, AERCO, and Chairman, Sigma-Netics, Inc.

Sandra S. Deller
President, William Paterson Foundation
blue bullet

Sam Basu
Dean, Cotsakos College of Business, William Paterson University

Advisory Committee

Stephen Boswell
President and Chief Executive Officer, Boswell Engineering

Linda Brecher
Vice President, Digitize Inc.

Pat Fiore
President, Fiore Associates

Richard Kurland
President and Chief Executive Officer, Shelving Depot

David Konikow
Principal, Konikow Associates Inc.

David McBride
Partner, Harwood Lloyd, LLC

Margaret Miller
Attorney, Sea Breeze

Robert Zelnick
President, Ashford Consulting Group,