Faculty and Staff Directory

FULL TIME FACULTY

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Arevalo, Jorge Valley Road 3050 (973) 720-3073 arevaloj1@wpunj.edu
Betts, Stephen Valley Road 3067 (973) 720-2789 bettss@wpunj.edu
Chao, Mike Valley Road 3053 (973) 720-3746 chaoc@wpunj.edu
Erdogan, Emine Valley Road 3057 (973) 720-3678 erdogane1@wpunj.edu
Feng, Shan Valley Road 3041 (973) 720-2766 fengs1@wpunj.edu
Florenthal, Bela Valley Road 3045 (973) 720-3679 florenthalb@wpunj.edu
Garvey, Myles Valley Road 3070 (973) 720-3928 garveym2@wpunj.edu
Kashyap, Rajiv (Chair) Valley Road 3066 (973) 720-3850 KashyapR@wpunj.edu
Kim, Ki Hee Valley Road 3069 (973) 720-2392 kimk@wpunj.edu
Kretinin, Andrey Valley Road 3070 (973) 720-2733 kretinina@wpunj.edu
Laud, Robert Valley Road 3054 (973) 720-3915 laudr@wpunj.edu
Li, Fuan Valley Road 3061 (973) 720-3528 lif@wpunj.edu
Mir, Ali Valley Road 3052 (973) 720-2511 mira@wpunj.edu
Mir, Raza Valley Road 3062 (973) 720-3747 mirr@wpunj.edu
Nyaanga, Solomon Valley Road 3058 (973) 720-3885 nyaangas@wpunj.edu
Presby, Leonard Valley Road 3051 (973) 720-2538 presbyl@wpunj.edu
Siqueira, Ana Cristina Valley Road 4042 (973) 720-2755 siqueiraa@wpunj.edu
Teng, James Valley Road 3055 (973) 720-2651 tengj@wpunj.edu
Watad, Mahmoud Valley Road 3068 (973) 720-3934 watadm@wpunj.edu