STAFF

NameSpecialtyRoomPhoneE-Mail
Rapp, Linda Department Secretary V3026 x2434 RappL@wpunj.edu

 

FACULTY

NameSpecialtyRoomPhoneE-Mail

Abouk, Rahi

Health Economics, Labor Economics, Applied Economics V3033 x3908

aboukr@wpunj.edu

Andreopoulos, Giuliana History of economic thought; early mathematical formulations of classical economics V3034 x3718 andreopoulosg@wpunj.edu
Basu, Sam Banking, corporate finance, new venture finance, economic deregulation, retirement finance, strategic financial management. V3039 X3538 basus1@wpunj.edu
Cai, Francis Investment analysis, asset valuation, corporate finance, capital structure analysis. V3028 x2178 caif@wpunj.edu
Gritsch, Martin Immigration, executive compensation, teaching of economics and statistics V3046 x2977 gritschm@wpunj.edu
Guo, Tao   V3037 x3892 guot@wpunj.edu
Malindetros, Ioannis   V3035 x2221 malindetrosj@wpunj.edu
Nagaraj, Priya International trade and industrial organization V3032
x3985 nagarajp1@wpunj.edu
Panayides, Alexandros Department Chair; Effects of telecommunications technology on urban growth, effects of globalization on wages and employment. V3046 x2962 panayidesa@wpunj.edu
Ramin, Taghi Problems of less developed countries, urban and environmental problems. V3035 x2781 ramint@wpunj.edu
Snyder, Tricia Macroeconomics, monetary policy, financial regulation, public finance and tax policy. V3036 x2430 snydert@wpunj.edu
Swanson, Paul The determination of occupational wage rates. V3047 x2784 swansonp@wpunj.edu
Verzani, Lawrence   V3040 x2650 verzanil@wpunj.edu
Zhang, Chuanqian   V3985  x3029 zhangc4@wpunj.edu
Zhang, Ge Corporate finance, investment, risk management V3039 x2411 zhangg2@wpunj.edu