Contact Us

 

Jennifer Tumlin, Director

tumlinj@wpunj.edu

973.720.6250

 

Century Hall                                  Melissa Silva                   973.720.5311                                    silvam14@wpunj.edu

 

Heritage Hall Apts.                        

 

High Mountain East & West               Nick Gramiccioni        973.720.3175                       GRAMICCIONIN@wpunj.edu

 

Hillside Hall                                 Matthew Liguori                 973.720.3581                              LIGUORIM1@wpunj.edu

 

Overlook North                            Sheritta Wilkerson             973.720.3161                              wilkersons1@wpunj.edu      

 

Overlook South                            Mychal Grubbs                   973.720.3531                              GRUBBSM@wpunj.edu

 

Pioneer Hall Apts.                         Kami Skoloda                   973.720.2658                                   skolodak@wpunj.edu      

 

White & Matelson Halls                  Javied Townsend             973.720.3531                              townsendj2@wpunj.edu