Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

Academic Year 2014-2015

All meetings begin PROMPTLY at 12:30pm and adjourn no later than 1:50pm. Contact the Senate Office at 973-720-2136 or e-mail with questions or to suggest agenda items.

Fall 2014

  • Tuesday,  September 09 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, September 23 - University Commons, Ballroom A
  • Tuesday, October 14 - VRB, Auditorium 
  • Thursday, October 30 - Council Chairs Luncheon, UC 211
  • Tuesday, October 28 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, November 11 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, November 25 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, December 09 - University Commons, Ballroom C

Spring 2015

  • Tuesday, January 27 - University Commons, Ballroom C                                              
  • Tuesday, February 10-  VRB, Auditorium                                                                    
  • Tuesday, February 24 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, March 10 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, March 24 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, March 26 - Council Chairs Luncheon, UC 211 
  • Tuesday, April 14 - VRB, Auditorium
  • Thursday, April 23 - Faculty Senate Appreciation Luncheon, UC211
  • Tuesday, April 28 - University Commons, Ballroom C