Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

Academic Year 2016-2017

All meetings begin PROMPTLY at 12:30pm and adjourn no later than 1:50pm. Contact the Senate Office at 973-720-2136 or e-mail with questions or to suggest agenda items.

 

Fall 2016

  • Tuesday,  September 13 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, September 27 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, October 11 - University Commons, Ballroom C 
  • Tuesday, October 25 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, October 27 - Council Chairs Luncheon, UC 211
  • Tuesday, November 8 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, November 22 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, December 08 - VRB, Auditorium

Spring 2017

  • Tuesday, January 24 - University Commons, Multi-Purpose room                                               
  • Tuesday, February 14- University Commons, Ballroom C                                                                    
  • Tuesday, February 28 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, March 09 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, March 28 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, March 30 - Council Chairs Luncheon, UC 211
  • Tuesday, April 11 - VRB, Auditorium
  • Thursday, April 20 - Senate Appreciation Luncheon, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, April 25 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, May 4 - University Commons, Ballroom C