Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

Academic Year 2013-2014

All meetings begin PROMPTLY at 12:30pm and adjourn no later than 1:50pm. Contact the Senate Office at 973-720-2136 or e-mail with questions or to suggest agenda items.

Fall 2013

  • Tuesday,  September 10 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, September 24 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, October 8 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Thursday, October 17 - Council Chairs Luncheon, UC211
  • Tuesday, October 22 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, November 12 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, November 26 - Valley Rd. Building, Auditorium
  • Tuesday, December 10 - University Commons, Ballroom C

 

Spring 2014

  • Tuesday, January 14 - Valley Rd. Building, Auditorium                                                                                          
  • Tuesday, January 28 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, February 11- University Commons, Ballroom C  
  • Thursday, February 13 - Council Chairs Luncheon, UC211                                                                         
  • Tuesday, February 25 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, March 11 - University Commons, Ballroom C
  • Tuesday, March 25 - University Commons, Ballroom
  • Tuesday, April 8 - University Commons, Ballroom A
  • Tuesday, April 22  - Valley Rd. Building, Auditorium
  • Thursday, April 24 - Faculty Senate Appreciation Luncheon, UC 211
  • Thursday, May 1- University Commons, Ballroom C