Intramural Sports Fall 2016

 

Intramural Sports Leagues

Flag Football
Entries Due: Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016
Team Meeting: Monday, Sept. 12, 2016
7:30pm at the Rec

Fee: $30.00 per team
          $3.00 Player Pool


Outdoor Soccer
Entries Due: Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016
Team Meeting: Monday, Sept. 19, 2016
6:30pm at the Rec
 
Fee: $30.00 per team
           $3.00 Player Pool


Volleyball
Entries Due: Friday, Sept. 30, 2016
Team Meeting: Monday, Oct. 3, 2016
7:30pm at the Rec

Fee: $30.00 per team
          $3.00 Player Pool


Dodgeball
Entries Due: Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
Team Meeting: Monday, Oct. 31, 2016
7:30pm at the Rec

Fee: $30.00 per team
         $3.00 Player Pool


 

One Day Tournaments

Doubles Tennis Tournament
Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016
5:30pm at the Tennis Courts

Entries Due: Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016
Fee: Free


Homerun Contest
Friday, Sept. 30, 2016
12:00 noon at the Softball Field

 Entries Due: Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016
Fee: Free


 
Outdoor Lacrosse Tournament
Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016
7:30pm at the Soccer Field

Entries Due: Friday, Sept 30, 2016
Fee: Free


Xbox 360 FIFA17 Tournament
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016
7:30pm at the Rec Center

Entries Due: Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016
Fee: Free


Pioneer Classic 3 on 3
Basketball Tournament
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016
7:30pm at the Rec Center

Fee: Free






Best Bench
Tennis Tournament
Volleyball
IM Football
IM Fans
IM Staff
Best Bench photo
Basketball
Softball Photo
Volleyball Photo