Intramural Sports Spring 2013

Intramural Sports Leagues

Men's 5 on 5 Basketball
Entries Due: Friday, Dec. 14, 2012
Team Meeting: Tuesday, Jan. 22
3:30pm at the Rec

Fee: $30.00 per team
$3.00 Player Pool
Play Begins: January 24, 2013


Women's 5 on 5 Basketball
Entries Due: Friday, Dec. 14, 2012
Team Meeting: Tuesday, Jan. 22
3:30pm at the Rec
 

Fee: $30.00 per team
$3.00 Player Pool
Play Begins: January 23, 2013


Floor Hockey
Entries Due: Friday, Feb. 22, 2013
Team Meeting: Monday, Feb. 25
3:30pm at the Rec

Fee: $30.00 per team
$3.00 Player Pool
Play Begins: February 27, 2013


Softball
Entries Due: Friday, Mar. 29, 2013
Team Meeting: Monday, Apr. 1
3:30pm at the Rec

Fee: $30.00 per team
$3.00 Player Pool
Play Begins: April 2, 2013


Outdoor 7 on 7 Soccer
Entries Due: Friday, Mar. 29, 2013
Team Meeting: Tuesday, Apr. 2
3:30pm at the Rec

Fee: $30.00 per team
$3.00 Player Pool
Play Begins: April 4, 2013

One Day Tournaments

Racquetball Singles
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
5:30pm at the Tennis Courts

Entries Due: Friday, Feb. 8, 2013
Fee: $3.00 per person


3 Point Shootout
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
7:00pm at the Rec Center

Entries Due: Friday, Feb. 22, 2013
Fee: FREE


Ping Pong Tournament
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
6:30pm at the Rec Center
 
Entries Due: Friday, Mar. 29, 2013
Fee: FREE


2 on 2 Beach Volleyball
Friday, April 19, 2013
7:00pm at the Outdoor VB Court
 
Entries Due: Friday, April 19, 2013
Fee: FREE


 Tennis Singles Tournament
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
5:30pm at the Tennis Courts

 Entries Due: Friday, April 19, 2013
Fee: $3.00 per person


Wiffleball Tournament
 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
6:00pm at the Rec Center

Entries Due: Friday, April 26, 2016
Fee: FREE 


Best Bench
Tennis Tournament
Volleyball
IM Football
IM Fans
IM Staff
Best Bench photo
Basketball
Softball Photo
Volleyball Photo