Contact Us

Stuart Goldstein
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations
973-720-2971
goldsteins@wpunj.edu

Heather Brocious
Director of Sports Information
973-720-2705
brocioush@wpunj.edu

Christine Diehl
Director of Marketing Communications
973-720-2661
diehlc@wpunj.edu

Yuri Marder  
Director of Web and Social Media Marketing
973-720-3014
mardery@wpunj.edu

Marybeth Zeman
Director of Public Relations
973-720-2966
zemanm@wpunj.edu

Nadia Esposito DiMarcantonio
Graphic Designer
973-720-2278
espositon2@wpunj.edu

Theresa Ross
Senior Writer/Web Coordinator
973-720-2205
rosst@wpunj.edu

Phillip Sprayberry
Media Relations Coordinator
973-720-2965
sprayberryp@wpunj.edu

Barbara Stoll
Senior Writer Editor
973-720-2949
stollb2@wpunj.edu

Bob Verbeek 
Graphic Designer
973-720-2703
verbeekb@wpunj.edu

Joan Floyd
Administrative Assistant
973-720-2971
floydj@wpunj.edu