Contact Us

Sandra L. Miller, Ed.D., Director
  Email: millers@wpunj.edu
  Office: Library 120d
  Phone: 973.720.2530
 
Jane Hutchison, Associate Director
  Email: hutchisonj@wpunj.edu
  Office: Library 120c
  Phone: 973.720.2980
 
Denise Giummarra, Assistant Coordinator
  Email: giummarrad@wpunj.edu
  Office: Library 120e
  Phone: 973.720.2659
 
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology
 
Robert Harris, Assistant Director for Academic Technology
  Email: harrisr@wpunj.edu
  Office: Library 120h
  Phone: 973.720.2451
 
Jae Kim, Lead Instructional Technologist
  Email: kimj@wpunj.edu
  Office: Library 120i
  Phone: 973.720.2937
 
Housen Maratouk, Instructional Technologist
  Email: maratoukh@wpunj.edu
  Office: Library 120j
  Phone: 973.720.2220
 
Broadcast & Production Services
 
Patrick Ryan, Assistant Director of Broadcast, Production & Support
  Email: ryanp@wpunj.edu
  Office: Hobart 320
  Phone: 973.720.3326
 
Dante Portella, Audio Technician
  Email: portellad@wpunj.edu
  Office: Hobart 305
  Phone: 973.720.2482
 
Brian Gorski, Head End Engineer
  Email: gorskib@wpunj.edu
  Office: Hobart 131
  Phone: 973.720.2318
 
Rhoderick Holliday, Engineer
  Email: hollidayr1@wpunj.edu
  Office: Hobart 230
  Phone: 973.720.2959
 
Greg Mattison, Digital Media Specialist
  Email: mattisonw@wpunj.edu
  Office: Hobart 305
  Phone: 973.720.3770
 
Rob Meyer, Video Engineer
  Email: meyerr@wpunj.edu
  Office: Hobart 116
  Phone: 973.720.2613
 
Tom Nemeth, Digital Collections Manager
  Email: nemetht@wpunj.edu
  Office: Hobart 230
  Phone: 973.720.2416
 
Media Services
 
Charlene Lovegrove, Media Technician
  Email: lovegrovec@wpunj.edu
  Office: Library 120
  Phone: 973.720.2984
 
Tony Krucinski, Evening AV Technician
  Email: krucinskit@wpunj.edu
  Office: Library 120
  Phone: 973.720.2307
 
Jonathan Shanoian: AV Technician
  Email: shanoianj@wpunj.edu
  Office: Hobart 116
  Phone: 973.720.2308
 
Bill Shaw: Multimedia Technician, Valley Road
  Email: shaww@wpunj.edu
  Office: Valley Road G063
  Phone: 973.720.3770
 
Damon Weber, Multimedia Technician, Science Hall
  Email: weberd@wpunj.edu
  Office: Sceince 3054c
  Phone: 973.720.6423