Who We Are

 IA Team

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Pamela Ferguson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and President, William Paterson University Foundation Board
Phone: 973-720-2425
Email: fergusonp4@wpunj.edu

Gail M. Kinney
Confidential Assistant to Vice President for Institutional Advancement and President, William Paterson University Foundation Board
Phone:  973-720-2615
Email:  kinneyg@wpunj.edu

Yvette Viera Villanueva
Finance and Operations Manager
Phone:  973-720-3221
Email:  vieravillanuevay@wpunj.edu

 

MAJOR GIFTS

Spencer  Scott
Director, Major Gifts and Gift Planning

Phone:  973-720-2825
Email:  scotts7@wpunj.edu

Judy Linder
Director, Major Gifts
Phone:  973-720-2309
Email:  linderj@wpunj.edu

Michael Russo
Director, Major Gifts
Phone:  973-720-3990
Email:  russom28@wpunj.edu

Rebecca Kalejaye
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Phone:  973-720-2970
Email:  kalejayer@wpunj.edu

Davonna Approvato
Program Assistant

Phone:  973-720-2478
Email:  approvatod@wpunj.edu

 

ANNUAL FUND

Nancy Norville
Director, Annual Giving
Phone:  973-720-2782
Email:  norvillen@wpunj.edu

Maxwell Seeland
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Phone:  973-720-3847
Email:  seelandm1@wpunj.edu

Ann Appleby
Program Assistant
Phone:  973-720-3201
Email:  applebya@wpunj.edu

Phyllis Yanosh
Senior Clerk Typist
Phone: 973-720-2422
Email: yanoshp@wpunj.edu

Christopher Sullivan
Graduate Assistant, anticipated MA May '16
Phone: 973-720-3231
Email: sullivanc2@student.wpunj.edu

 

DONOR RELATIONS

Elizabeth Fitzpatrick
Manager, Donor Relations 
Phone:  973-720-3811
Email:  fitzpatricke1@wpunj.edu

Mary Pospisil
Program Assistant
Phone:  973-720-2934
Email:  pospisilm@wpunj.edu

Gabriela Salvador
Part-time Student Assistant, anticipated graduation May '16

Email:  salvadorg@student.wpunj.edu

 

RESEARCH

Lynn Lazar
Manager, Development Research and Prospect Management
Phone:  973-720-3924
Email:  lazarl@wpunj.edu

Joseph Spinelli '14
Graduate Assistant, anticipated MA May '16

Email:  spinellij6@student.wpunj.edu

 

DATABASE MANAGEMENT

Diana Krohnert
Manager, Database

Phone:  973-720-2930
Email:  krohnertd@wpunj.edu

Shawn Conklin
Program Assistant
Phone: 973-720-2933
Email: conklins2@wpunj.edu

Charles Dougherty
Part-time Database Entry
973-720-3886
Email: doughertyc4@wpunj.edu

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

Meredith McCarthy
Manager, Special Events
Phone:  973-720-3920
Email:  mccarthym@wpunj.edu

Mary Pospisil
Program Assistant

Phone:  973-720-2934
Email:  pospisilm@wpunj.edu

Seth Lewis
Graduate Assistant, anticipated MA May '16
Phone:  973-720-2931
Email:  lewiss30@student.wpunj.edu

 

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Janis Schwartz
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 973-720-2932
Email: schwartzj3@wpunj.edu

Sharon Ryan, MEd '96
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Communications
Phone: 973-720-3625
Email: ryans3@wpunj.edu 

Rodney Cauthen
Alumni Associate 
Phone: 973-720-2897
Email: cauthenr@wpunj.edu  

Gina Buffalino
Program Assistant
Phone: 973-720-2175
Email: buffalinog@wpunj.edu

Samantha Shank
Graduate Assistant, anticipated MA May '17
Phone: 973-720-2176
Email: shanks@student.wpunj.edu

Tara Felten
Alumni Fellow, anticipated graduation May '16
Phone: 973-720-2176
Email: feltent@student.wpunj.edu

 

Hobart Manor Tour

Hobart Video