Foundation Board Members

Pamela L. Ferguson

Vice President for Institutional Advancement, William Paterson University

Aaron Van Duyne III '75, M.A. '08

Partner, Founder of Van Duyne, Bruno & Co., P.A.

Allen Magrini
Vice Chair

Senior Vice President, Land Use and Development, Hartz Mountain Industries

Linda A. Niro '76

Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President, 1st Constitution Bank

Russell J. Hawkins

Retired Vice President for Human Resources, Allied-Signal (Honeywell)

Jean Aires '64, MA '88

Sales Associate, Coldwell Banker, Alumni Association Executive Council Representative

Steve Bolyai

Vice President for Administration and Finance, William Paterson University

Linda Bowden '78

Northern New Jersey Regional President, PNC

Rafael Cuellar

President and CEO, Shoprite, Passaic, NJ

Robert Devine '74

Partner, Strategic Leadership, SaxBST

Domenico DiMaio '97

Vice President, Investments Financial Advisor Associate, JP Morgan Chase

Joseph J. Douress '82

Head of Sales & Marketing, North America British Medical Journal

Bill Duffy

Reference Librarian, Faculty Representative, William Paterson University

Russell J. Fishkind

Partner, Saul Ewing, LLP

Michael Fitzgerald '78

Senior Vice President, QBE North America

Allan Gorab '72

Retired General Manager of Koch Modular Process Systems, LLC

Frederick L. Gruel

Retired, President and CEO, AAA New Jersey Automobile Club

Les Hirsch '74

President, Saint Peter’s Healthcare System

Amy Ibrahimaj

Director and Officer, The Muna and Basem Hishmeh Foundation

Constantine Lenas

President and Chief Operating Officer, Lenfam Management Company

Lauren Locker '79

Certified Financial Planner, Owner, Locker Financial Services, LLC.

Jennifer Mazawey

Partner, Genova Burns

James Nall '71

Bergen County Tax Commissioner & Audit Committee Chair of Fuel Systems Solutions (FSYS)

Craig Rothenberg '81

Founder and CEO, Rothenberg Communication

Michael A. Seeve

President of Mountain Development

Robert VanLangen '75

Business Owner & Certified Public Accountant

Kathleen Waldron

President, William Paterson University

Richard Miller
Honorary Member

Member, Williams, Caliri, Miller & Otley, PC


Foundation Board Photo

April 2015 -
Front Row – Linda Niro, Pam Ferguson, Jean Aires, Fred Gruel
2nd Row – Dick Miller, Allen Magrini, Aaron Van Duyne
3rd Row – Jim Nall, Amy Ibrahimaj, Mike Seeve
4th Row – Russ Hawkins, Steve Bolyai, Allan Gorab
5th Row – Bill Duffy, Linda Bowden, Bob VanLangen