Assessment Team

 The Student Development Assessment Team Members are:  

  • Rebecca Fegeley - Assistant Director, Residence Life for Staff Recruitment, Development and Programming fegeleyr@wpunj.edu
  • Karen Hilberg - Associate Director, Recreational Services hilbergk@wpunj.edu
  • Caroline Murphy, Academic Advisor/ Career Counselor, Career Development and Advisement Center, murphyc17@wpunj.edu
  • Glen Sherman - Associate VP & Dean of Student Development, Student Development shermang@wpunj.edu
  • Tristan Tosh - Assistant Director, Campus Activities and Student Leadership tosht@wpunj.edu
  • Christine Smith - Assistant Director, Residential Academic Programs and Services, Residence Life and Career Development and Advisement Center smithc14@wpunj.edu
  • Jeffrey Wakemen - SGA Advisor/Director of Campus Activities and Student Leadership, Campus Activities wakemenj@wpunj.edu
  • Tal Yonai, Pyschologist/Counselor, Counseling, Health and Wellness yonait@wpunj.edu
  • Jane Zeff - Director of Institutional Research and Assessment, IR&A zeffj@wpunj.edu