Assessment Team

 The Student Development Assessment Team Members are:  

  • Rebecca Fegeley-Baird - Associate Director, Residence Life fegeleyr@wpunj.edu. Serves as a consultant to Athletics, Career Development and ATOD Services.  Also serves as one of the technology site administrators for compliance assist and baseline.
  • Karen Hilberg - Associate Director, Recreational Services hilbergk@wpunj.edu.  Serves as a consultant to Campus Activities and Student Leadership and Counseling, Health and Wellness.
  • Caroline Murphy, Career Counselor, Career Development, murphyc17@wpunj.edu.  Serves as a consultant to Recreational Services, Veterans Affairs and Women's Center. 
  • Glen Sherman - Associate VP & Dean of Student Development, shermang@wpunj.edu.  Serves as a consultant for the Orientation Program.
  • Tristan Tosh - Assistant Director, Campus Activities and Student Leadership tosht@wpunj.edu.  Serves as a consultant to Residence Life,  Also serves as on of the technology site administrators for pioneerlife (collegiate link).
  • Christine Smith - Assistant Director, Residence Life, smithc14@wpunj.edu,  Serves as a consultant to Disability Services and Judicial Affairs.  Also serves as one of the technology site administrators for compliance assist and baseline.
  • Jeffrey Wakemen - Director of Campus Activities and Student Leadership,  wakemenj@wpunj.edu.  Serves as consultant to Commuter Services and Assessment.  Also serves as one of the technology site administrators for pioneerlife (collegiate link).
  • Jane Zeff - Director of Institutional Research and Assessment, zeffj@wpunj.edu