Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in the Center for Continuing and Professional Education.
Get in touch with us by Web, by phone, or by mail.

By Web

E-mail Address:
First Name:
Last Name:
Perm. Address:
City: State: Zip:
Home Phone: Daytime Phone:
WPU Alumni/Student/Staff?

 

By Phone and E-mail


Bernadette Tiernan, Executive Director 973.720.2354
Iris DiMaio, Youth Programs, Test Prep 973.720.2491          dimaioi@wpunj.edu
Johanna Fulgencio-Prado, Professional Certificate Programs 973.720.3829          pradoj2@wpunj.edu
MaryAnn Padula, Workforce Development 973.720.3698          padulam@wpunj.edu
Alma Diaz, Program Coordinator 973.720.3804          diaza6@wpunj.edu
Rosie Williams, Administrative Assistant 973.720.2354          williamsr@wpunj.edu
Kate Muldoon, Small Business Development Center 973.754.8695          muldoonk@wpunj.edu
Sandra Mayberry, Accounting/Billing 973.720.3024          mayberrys@wpunj.edu
Ross Puglionisi, Registration Information/ Refunds 973.720.3961          puglionisir@wpunj.edu

 

By Mail

William Paterson University
Center for Continuing and Professional Education
1600 Valley Road
Wayne, NJ 07470