Name
Position
Office
Phone
Email

Full-Time Public Health Faculty

Dr. Corey Basch Associate Professor UNIVH 366 x2603 baschc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michele Grodner Professor UNIVH 367 x2525 grodnerm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Alex Kecojevic Assistant Professor UNIVH 369 x3496 kecojevica@wpunj.edu 
Dr. William Kernan Professor & Chairperson UNIVH 373 x3479 kernanw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor UNIVH 372 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Zoe Meleo-Erwin Assistant Professor UNIVH 370 x2528 erwinz@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Marianne Sullivan Associate Professor UNIVH 368 x3481 sullivanm19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Naa-Solo Tettey Assistant Professor UNIVH 371 x2604 tetteyn@wpunj.edu

Department of Public Health Staff

Christie Jaime Internship Site Coordinator UNIVH 374 x2607
Geraldine Suppa Administrative Assistant UNIVH 359 x2394 suppage@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Public Health Faculty

Dr. Richard Blonna   Professor Emeritus blonnar@wpunj.edu
Dr. Suzanne Hawes Professor Emerita em-hawess@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanna Hayden Professor Emerita haydenj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daphne Joslin Professor Emerita joslind@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus lisbes@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Public Health Faculty

Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 abenanter@wpunj.edu
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  amayafernandeze@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Vanessa Arias-Martinez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  ariasmartinezv@wpunj.edu
Erin Brady Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  bradye@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lama Chaddad Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  chaddadl@wpunj.edu 
Miralda Charles Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  charlesm10@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  francisj4@wpunj.edu
Dr. Eli Green Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 greene8@wpunj.edu
Lisa Gulla Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 gullal@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  gungilc@wpunj.edu
Pat Hardin Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    hardinp@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  inglisj@wpunj.edu
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  jackod@wpunj.edu
Rose Jean-Baptiste Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 jeanbaptister@wpunj.edu
Dr. Samantha Liu Adjunct Professor UNVIH 365 lius2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Armine Lulejian Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 lulejiana@wpunj.edu
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mckeer@wpunj.edu
Marilyn McSpiritt-Guzio Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mcspirittguziom@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  mossj5@wpunj.edu
Aimee Puluso Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 pulusoa@wpunj.edu
Jill Riera Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  rieraj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Julio Rodriguez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  rodriguezj149@wpunj.edu
Jamie Sclafane Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  sclafanej@wpunj.edu
Laurie Schlussel Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  schlussell@wpunj.edu
Dr. Tekeyah Sears Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 searst@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Shalom Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  shalome@wpunj.edu
Arlene Stoller Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  stollera@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Talmadge Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 talmadges@wpunj.edu
Joel Torres Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 torresj74@wpunj.edu
Hannah Truncale Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 truncaleh@wpunj.edu
Veronica Uzoebo Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 uzoebov@wpunj.edu 
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  werheimk@wpunj.edu