Name
Position
Office
Phone
Email

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Corey Basch Associate Professor UNIVH 366 x2603 baschc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michele Grodner Professor UNIVH 367 x2525 grodnerm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Alex Kecojevic Assistant Professor UNIVH 369 x3496 kecojevica@wpunj.edu 
Dr. William Kernan Associate Professor & Chairperson UNIVH 373 x3479 kernanw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor UNIVH 372 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Zoe Meleo-Erwin Assistant Professor UNIVH 370 x2528 erwinz@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Marianne Sullivan Associate Professor UNIVH 368 x3481 sullivanm19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Naa-Solo Tettey Assistant Professor UNIVH 371 x2604 tetteyn@wpunj.edu

Staff

Christie Jaime Internship Site Coordinator UNIVH 374 x2607
Geraldine Suppa Administrative Assistant UNIVH 359 x2394 suppage@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Richard Blonna   Professor Emeritus blonnar@wpunj.edu
Dr. Suzanne Hawes Professor Emeritus em-hawess@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanna Hayden Professor Emeritus haydenj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daphne Joslin Professor Emeritus joslind@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus lisbes@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 x4722 abenanter@wpunj.edu
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4889 amayafernandeze@wpunj.edu 
Denise Anderson Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 x5023 andersond43@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4789 apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Vanessa Arias-Martinez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4072 ariasmartinezv@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lama Chaddad Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4140 chaddadl@wpunj.edu 
Miralda Charles Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4141 charlesm10@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4241 francisj4@wpunj.edu
Dr. Eli Green Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 x2528 greene8@wpunj.edu
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4286 gungilc@wpunj.edu
Pat Hardin Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    hardinp@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4339 inglisj@wpunj.edu
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4346 jackod@wpunj.edu
Rose Jean-Baptiste Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 x4351 jeanbaptister@wpunj.edu
Dr. Samantha Liu Adjunct Professor UNVIH 365 x5095 lius2@wpunj.edu
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4528 mckeer@wpunj.edu
Marilyn McSpiritt-Guzio Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4487 mcspirittguziom@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4953 mossj5@wpunj.edu
Lazara Paz-Gonzales Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 x5088 pazgonzalezl@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sam Pirozzi Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4596 pirozzis@wpunj.edu
Jill Riera Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4632 rieraj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Julio Rodriguez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4524 rodriguezj149@wpunj.edu
Jamie Sclafane Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4529 sclafanej@wpunj.edu
Laurie Schlussel Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4691 schlussell@wpunj.edu
Tekeyah Sears Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 x4755 searst@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Shalom Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4431 shalome@wpunj.edu
Arlene Stoller Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4737 stollera@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Talmadge Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 x4169 talmadges@wpunj.edu
Joel Torres Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365 x4993 torresj74@wpunj.edu
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4804 walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365  x4817 werheimk@wpunj.edu