NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Full Time Faculty
Dr. Corey Basch Assistant Professor Wing 150 x2603 baschc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Richard Blonna Professor Wing 146 x2528 blonnar@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michele Grodner Professor Wing 140 x2525 grodnerm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanna Hayden Professor Wing 139 x3478 haydenj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daphne Joslin Professor Wing 143 x2604 joslind@wpunj.edu
Dr. William Kernan Associate Professor & Chairperson Wing 133 x3479 kernanw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor Wing 148 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Marianne Sullivan Assistant Professor Wing 149 X3481 sullivanm19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus lisbes@wpunj.edu
Staff
Geraldine Suppa Administrative Assistant Wing 132 x2394 suppage@wpunj.edu
Sylvia Jackman Internship Site Coordinator Wing 138 x2607 jackmans1@wpunj.edu
Adjunct Faculty 
Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor abenanter@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor francisj4@wpunj.edu
Eli Green Adjunct Professor greene8@wpunj.edu
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor gungilc@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor inglisj@wpunj.edu
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor jackod@wpunj.edu
Rose Jean-Baptiste Adjunct Professor jeanbaptister@wpunj.edu
Deborah Levine Adjunct Professor levined8@wpunj.edu
Janice Loschiavo Adjunct Professor loschiavoj@wpunj.edu
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor mckeer@wpunj.edu
Marilyn McSpiritt-Guzio Adjunct Professor mcspirittguziom@wpunj.edu
Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor mossj5@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lynne Orr Adjunct Professor orrl@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sam Pirozzi Adjunct Professor pirozzis@wpunj.edu
Jill Riera Adjunct Professor rieraj@wpunj.edu
Roslyn Rogers Adjunct Professor rogersr@wpunj.edu
Laurie Schlussel Adjunct Professor schlussell@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Shalom Adjunct Professor shalome@wpunj.edu
Arlene Stoller Adjunct Professor stollera@wpunj.edu
Dr. Naa-Solo Tettey Adjunct Professor tetteyn@wpunj.edu
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor werheimk@wpunj.edu