NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Corey Basch Associate Professor Wing 143 x2603 baschc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Eli Green Assistant Professor Wing 149 x2528 greene8@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michele Grodner Professor Wing 140 x2525 grodnerm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Alex Kecojevic Assistant Professor Wing 139 x3496 kecojevica@wpunj.edu 
Dr. William Kernan Associate Professor & Chairperson Wing 133 x3479 kernanw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor Wing 148 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Marianne Sullivan Assistant Professor Wing 146 X3481 sullivanm19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Naa-Solo Tettey Assistant Professor Wing 150 X2604 tetteyn@wpunj.edu
Dr. Suzanne Hawes Professor Emeritus     em-hawess@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daphne Joslin Professor Emeritus     joslind@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus     lisbes@wpunj.edu

Staff

Geraldine Suppa Administrative Assistant Wing 132 x2394 suppage@wpunj.edu
Sylvia Jackman Internship Site Coordinator Wing 138 x2607 jackmans1@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor     abenanter@wpunj.edu
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Adjunct Professor      
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor     apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Vanessa Arias-Martinez Adjunct Professor     ariasmartinezv@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lama Chaddad Adjunct Professor     chaddadl@wpunj.edu 
Miralda Charles Adjunct Professor     charlesm10@wpunj.edu
Kiameesha Evans Adjunct Professor     evansk18@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor     francisj4@wpunj.edu
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor     gungilc@wpunj.edu
Pat Hardin Adjunct Professor     hardinp@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor     inglisj@wpunj.edu
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor     jackod@wpunj.edu
Janice Loschiavo Adjunct Professor     loschiavoj@wpunj.edu
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor     mckeer@wpunj.edu
Marilyn McSpiritt-Guzio Adjunct Professor     mcspirittguziom@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor     mossj5@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sam Pirozzi Adjunct Professor     pirozzis@wpunj.edu
Jill Riera Adjunct Professor     rieraj@wpunj.edu
Julio Rodriguez Adjunct Professor     rodriguezj149@wpunj.edu
Jamie Sclafane Adjunct Professor     sclafanej@wpunj.edu
Laurie Schlussel Adjunct Professor     schlussell@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Shalom Adjunct Professor     shalome@wpunj.edu
Arlene Stoller Adjunct Professor     stollera@wpunj.edu
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor     walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor     werheimk@wpunj.edu