NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Corey Basch Associate Professor UNIVH 366 x2603 baschc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michele Grodner Professor UNIVH 367 x2525 grodnerm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Alex Kecojevic Assistant Professor UNIVH 369 x3496 kecojevica@wpunj.edu 
Dr. William Kernan Associate Professor & Chairperson UNIVH 373 x3479 kernanw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor UNIVH 372 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Zoe Meleo-Erwin Assistant Professor UNIVH 370    
Dr. Marianne Sullivan Associate Professor UNIVH 368 X3481 sullivanm19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Naa-Solo Tettey Assistant Professor UNIVH 371 X2604 tetteyn@wpunj.edu
Dr. Richard Blonna Professor Emeritus     blonnar@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Suzanne Hawes Professor Emeritus     em-hawess@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanna Hayden Professor Emeritus     haydenj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daphne Joslin Professor Emeritus     joslind@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus     lisbes@wpunj.edu

Staff

Geraldine Suppa Administrative Assistant UNIVH 359 x2394 suppage@wpunj.edu
Sylvia Jackman Internship Site Coordinator UNIVH 374 x2607 jackmans1@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365   abenanter@wpunj.edu
Liz Amaya-Fernandez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365     
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Vanessa Arias-Martinez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    ariasmartinezv@wpunj.edu
Dr. Lama Chaddad Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    chaddadl@wpunj.edu 
Miralda Charles Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    charlesm10@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    francisj4@wpunj.edu
Dr. Eli Green Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365   greene8@wpunj.edu
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    gungilc@wpunj.edu
Pat Hardin Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    hardinp@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    inglisj@wpunj.edu
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    jackod@wpunj.edu
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    mckeer@wpunj.edu
Marilyn McSpiritt-Guzio Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    mcspirittguziom@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    mossj5@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sam Pirozzi Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    pirozzis@wpunj.edu
Jill Riera Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    rieraj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Julio Rodriguez Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    rodriguezj149@wpunj.edu
Jamie Sclafane Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    sclafanej@wpunj.edu
Laurie Schlussel Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    schlussell@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Shalom Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    shalome@wpunj.edu
Arlene Stoller Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    stollera@wpunj.edu
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor UNIVH 365    werheimk@wpunj.edu