Name Position Office Phone Email

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Corey Basch Associate Professor Wing 143 x2603 baschc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Richard Blonna Professor Wing 146 x2528 blonnar@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michele Grodner Professor Wing 140 x2525 grodnerm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joanna Hayden Professor Wing 139 x3478 haydenj@wpunj.edu
Dr. William Kernan Associate Professor & Chairperson Wing 133 x3479 kernanw@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jean Levitan Professor Wing 148 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Marianne Sullivan Assistant Professor Wing 149 X3481 sullivanm19@wpunj.edu
Dr. Naa-Solo Tettey Assistant Professor Wing 150 X2604 tetteyn@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stuart Lisbe Professor Emeritus     lisbes@wpunj.edu

Staff

Geraldine Suppa Administrative Assistant Wing 132 x2394 suppage@wpunj.edu
Sylvia Jackman Internship Site Coordinator Wing 138 x2607 jackmans1@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rebecca Abenante Adjunct Professor     abenanter@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jocelyn Apicello Adjunct Professor     apicelloj@wpunj.edu
Vanessa Arias-Martinez Adjunct Professor     ariasmartinezv@wpunj.edu
Miralda Charles Adjunct Professor     charlesm10@wpunj.edu
Dr. Maria DeBorba-Silva Adjunct Professor     deborbasilvam@wpunj.edu
Kiameesha Evans Adjunct Professor     evansk18@wpunj.edu
Judith Francis Adjunct Professor     francisj4@wpunj.edu
Eli Green Adjunct Professor     greene8@wpunj.edu
Dr. Charlene Gungil Adjunct Professor     gungilc@wpunj.edu
Jody Inglis Adjunct Professor     inglisj@wpunj.edu
Dana Jacko Adjunct Professor     jackod@wpunj.edu
Deborah Levine Adjunct Professor     levined8@wpunj.edu
Janice Loschiavo Adjunct Professor     loschiavoj@wpunj.edu
Ryan McKee Adjunct Professor     mckeer@wpunj.edu
Marilyn McSpiritt-Guzio Adjunct Professor     mcspirittguziom@wpunj.edu
Jonathan Moss Adjunct Professor     mossj5@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sam Pirozzi Adjunct Professor     pirozzis@wpunj.edu
Jill Riera Adjunct Professor     rieraj@wpunj.edu
Julio Rodriguez Adjunct Professor     rodriguezj149@wpunj.edu
Roslyn Rogers Adjunct Professor     rogersr@wpunj.edu
Jamie Sclafane Adjunct Professor     sclafanej@wpunj.edu
Laurie Schlussel Adjunct Professor     schlussell@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Shalom Adjunct Professor     shalome@wpunj.edu
Arlene Stoller Adjunct Professor     stollera@wpunj.edu
Maryann Walsh Adjunct Professor     walshm@wpunj.edu
Kathryn Werheim Adjunct Professor     werheimk@wpunj.edu