Faculty & Staff

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Faculty
S.H. Chung Professor & Chair Science Hall West #122 x3458 chungs@wpunj.edu
S. La Professor Science Hall West #122 x2797 las@wpunj.edu
K. Martus Professor Science East #4066 x3464 martusk@wpunj.edu
 
Staff 
Pamela Mackey Secretary 415 Hamburg Tpk #23B x2195 mackeyp@wpunj.edu
Michael Mikhaiel Laboratory Project Employee Science Hall East 3011 x3461 mikhaielm@wpunj.edu
Jason Kendall Astronomy Liaison Coordinator Science Hall East 1016 x4852

kendallj@wpunj.edu
Contributing Faculty from the Department of Chemistry 
G. Gerardi  Professor Science Hall West 124 x3463 gerardig@wpunj.edu
Adjuncts
Afaf Maarouf Science Hall East 1016 x4435

maaroufa@wpunj.edu

Frank D'Agosta Science Hall East 1016 x4158

dagostaf@wpunj.edu

Grace Park   Science Hall East 1016 x4253 PARKG2@wpunj.edu
Gary Fink   Science Hall East 1016 x4229 finkg@wpunj.edu
Harry Weston Science Hall East 1016 x4818 westonh@wpunj.edu
Harry Sticker Science Hall East 1016 x4818 hasticker@aol.com
Jason Kendall   Science Hall East 1016 x4852

kendallj@wpunj.edu
John Nihen Science Hall East 1016 x4545 nihenj@wpunj.edu
Michael Mikhaiel   Science Hall East 3011 x3461 mikhaielm@wpunj.edu
Mira Franke   Science Hall East 1016 x4242 frankem@wpunj.edu
Pooja Pathak Science Hall East 1016 x4818 pathakp@wpunj.edu
Ronald Vallejo Science Hall East 1016 x4787 vallejor1@wpunj.edu
Sufia Khatun Science Hall East 1016 x4818 KHATUNS1@wpunj.edu
Zohar Ris   Science Hall East 1016 x3870 RisZ@wpunj.edu