Faculty & Staff

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Faculty

S.H. Chung Professor Science Hall West #122 x3458 chungs@wpunj.edu
S. La Professor Science Hall West #122 x2797 las@wpunj.edu
K. Martus Professor & Chair Science East #4063 x3464 martusk@wpunj.edu

Staff 

Pamela Mackey Secretary Science Hall East 4064 x2195 mackeyp@wpunj.edu
Alexander Mack Laboratory Project Employee Science Hall East 3011 x3461 macka1@wpunj.edu
Jason Kendall Astronomy Liaison Coordinator Science Hall East 1016 x4852

kendallj@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Afaf Maarouf   Science Hall East 1016 x4435

maaroufa@wpunj.edu

Grace Park   Science Hall East 1016 x4253 parkg2@wpunj.edu
Gary Fink   Science Hall East 1016 x4229 finkg@wpunj.edu
Harry Weston   Science Hall East 1016 x4818 westonh@wpunj.edu
Jason Kendall   Science Hall East 1016 x4852 kendallj@wpunj.edu
John Nihen   Science Hall East 1016 x4545 nihenj@wpunj.edu
Mira Franke   Science Hall East 1016 x4242 frankem@wpunj.edu
Pooja Pathak   Science Hall East 1016 x4818 pathakp@wpunj.edu
Rodica Martin   Science Hall East 1016 x4673 martinr18@wpunj.edu
Sufia Khatun   Science Hall East 1016 x4818 khatuns1@wpunj.edu
Zohar Ris   Science Hall East 1016 x3870 risz@wpunj.edu