Faculty

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Agis, Lori W 219 x5026 agisl@wpunj.edu
Affinito, Joanne W 219 x4007 affinitoj@wpunj.edu
Agnihotri, Vivek W 219 x4008 agnihotriv@wpunj.edu
Aktan, Nadine (Chairperson) W 217 x2673 aktann@wpunj.edu
Ali, Luthfa W 209 x4061 Alil@wpunj.edu
Bakarich, Kathleen W 212 x3476 bakarichk@wpunj.edu
Barbarito, Colleen W 215 x3485 barbaritoc@wpunj.edu
Bliss, Julie  W 218 x3494 blissj@wpunj.edu
Brazaitis, Ruta W 217  x3445 brazaitisr@wpunj.edu
Callanan, Denise W 215 x3490 callanand@wpunj.edu
Carcich, Grace W 219 x2753 carcichg@wpunj.edu
Castro, Ginette W 217 x3446 castrog4@wpunj.edu
Chaddad, Lama W 219 x2753 chaddadl@wpunj.edu
Collazzi, Edith W 219 x5019 collazzie@wpunj.edu
Coyle, Vicki Lynn
(Learning Center Coordinator)
W 123 x2945 coylev@wpunj.edu
Crump, Barbara W 219 x4983 crumpb@wpunj.edu
D'Amico, Donita W 202 x3492 damicod@wpunj.edu
D'Angiolillo, Colleen W 219 x4663 dangiolilloc@wpunj.edu
de la Victoria, Victor W 219 x3486 delavictoriac@wpunj.edu
DePue, Lisa W 219 x4397 depuel@wpunj.edu
DePuyt, Kristen W 219 x4713 depuytk@wpunj.edu
DeYoung, Sandra     deyoungs@wpunj.edu
Dimino, Kim W 217 x4772 diminok@wpunj.edu
Donaghy, Claire W 204 x2602 donaghyc@wpunj.edu
Duffy, Barbara W 219 x5079 duffyb6@wpunj.edu
Ehrenworth, Jean W 219  x4863 ehrenworthj@wpunj.edu
Evans, Ben W 214 x3449 evansb7@wpunj.edu
Fitzgerald, Elizabeth W 217 x5064 fitzgeralde3@wpunj.edu
Foley, Lisa W 211 x3447 foleyl1@wpunj.edu
Foley, Sandra W 219 x4333 foleys6@wpunj.edu
Fonju, Pamela W 219 x4626 fonjup@wpunj.edu
Gilardi, Beth W 219 x4282 gilardeib@wpunj.edu
Go, Dely W 219 x4708 god@wpunj.edu
Goldenberg, Linda W 219 x4694 goldenbergl1@wpunj.edu
Gruner, Michele W 219 x4723 grunerm@wpunj.edu
Hassa, Diane W 219 x4322 hassad@wpunj.edu
Hollema, Cheryl W 218 x3482 hollemac@wpunj.edu
Jackson, Susan W 217 x3484 jacksons@wpunj.edu
Jurado, Leo W 206 x2513 juradol@wpunj.edu
Louie, Kem (Graduate Director) W 240 x3215 louiek@wpunj.edu
Marshall, Brenda W 220 x3491 marshallb3@wpunj.edu
Mathew, Lizy W 203 x2699 mathewl@wpunj.edu
Merrill, Rosemary W 219 x4986 merrillr3@wpunj.edu
Morrison, Michelle   x4723 morrison5@wpunj.edu
Napierkowski, Daria W 218 x3495 Napierkowskid@wpunj.edu
Nocella, Jill W 207 x3483 nocellaj1@wpunj.edu
O'Brien, Barbara W 219   obrienb5@wpunj.edu
Oldham, Lisa W 217 x3489 oldhaml@wpunj.edu
Pangilinan, Norman W 219 x4726 pangilinann@wpunj.edu
Patel, Nilesahari W 219 x4466 pateln64@wpunj.edu
Pateman, Ellen W 219 x4665 patemane1@wpunj.edu
Pevour, Renee  W 103 x3516 pevourr@wpunj.edu
Phillips, Karen W 218 x3406 phillipsk116@wpunj.edu
Puchalski, Sharon W210 x3488 puchalskis1@wpunj.edu
Riggs, Virginia W 219 x4633 riggsv@wpunj.edu
Rivera, Kimberly W 217 x3489 riverak4@wpunj.edu
Rockey, April W 217 x4925 rockeya@wpunj.edu
Ruck, Bruce W 219 x4658 ruckb@wpunj.edu
Ryan, Meghan W 219 x4857 ryanm10@wpunj.edu
Sendak, Fazia H&WC x2956 sendakf@wpunj.edu
Solema, Consolacion W 219 x4697 solemac@wpunj.edu
Strickland, Cherie W 219 x4756 stricklandc@wpunj.edu
Touw, Margaret W 217 x3460 touwm@wpunj.edu
VanDyk, Elizabeth W 205 x3951 vandyke@wpunj.edu
Vargas, Persephone W 219 x4794 vargasp@wpunj.edu
Varghese, Sanju W 219 x4970 vargheses3@wpunj.edu
Verina, Daniel W 219 x4971 verinad@wpunj.edu
Walsh, Bernadette W 219 x4743 walshb5@wpunj.edu
Weil, Diane W 219 x4255 weild2@wpunj.edu
Williams, Barbara W 219 x4539 williamsb31@wpunj.edu

Staff

Cooke, Nancy
(Simulation Assistant)
W123 2509 cooken1@wpunj.edu
Horsky, Naomi
(Chairperson Secretary)
W 106 2673 horskyn@wpunj.edu
Kalb, Neil
(Program Assistant)
W 106 3938 kalbn@wpunj.edu
Lynch, Minnie
(Department Secretary)
W 106 2253 lynchm@wpunj.edu
Vuoncino, Elaine
(Graduate Program Assistant)
W 240 3511 vuoncinoe@wpunj.edu
Student Success Program Tutors W 103 2686