Faculty
Office Phone (973) 720-
E-Mail
Agis, Lori W 219 5026 agisl@wpunj.edu
Affinito, Joanne W 219 4007 affinitoj@wpunj.edu
Agnihotri, Vivek W 219 4008 agnihotriv@wpunj.edu
Aktan, Nadine (Chairperson) W 217 2673 aktann@wpunj.edu
Bakarich, Kathleen W 212 3476 bakarichk@wpunj.edu
Barbarito, Colleen W 215 3485 barbaritoc@wpunj.edu
Bliss, Julie  W 218 3494 blissj@wpunj.edu
Brazaitis, Ruta W 211 3445 brazaitisr@wpunj.edu
Callanan, Denise W 215 3490 callanand@wpunj.edu
Carcich, Grace W 211 2753 carcichg@wpunj.edu
Castro, Ginette W 217 3446 castrog4@wpunj.edu
Coyle, Vicki Lynn
(Learning Center Coordinator)
W 123 2945 coylev@wpunj.edu
Crump, Barbara W 219 4983 crumpb@wpunj.edu
D'Amico, Donita W 202 3492 damicod@wpunj.edu
D'Angiolillo, Colleen W 219 4663 dangiolilloc@wpunj.edu
DePue, Lisa W 219 4397 depuel@wpunj.edu
DePuyt, Kristen W 219 4713 depuytk@wpunj.edu
Dimino, Kim W 217 4772 diminok@wpunj.edu
Donaghy, Claire W 204 2602 donaghyc@wpunj.edu
Evans, Ben W 214 3449 evansb7@wpunj.edu
Foley, Lisa W 217 3447 foleyl1@wpunj.edu
Fressola, Maria W 219 4243 fressolam@wpunj.edu
Gilardi, Beth W 219 4282 gilardeib@wpunj.edu
Go, Dely W 219 4708 god@wpunj.edu
Gonzales, Gus W 219 4991 gadaletag@wpunj.edu
Gruner, Michele W 219 4723 grunerm@wpunj.edu
Hollema, Cheryl W 218 3482 hollemac@wpunj.edu
Jackson, Susan W 217 3484 jacksons@wpunj.edu
Jurado, Leo W 209 2513 juradol@wpunj.edu
Koshy, Rachel W 212 3443 koshyr@wpunj.edu
Kurani, Noella W 212 4392 kuranin@wpunj.edu
Louie, Kem (Graduate Director) W 240 3215 louiek@wpunj.edu
Marra, Maryann W 219 4455 marram@wpunj.edu
Marshall, Brenda W 220 3491 marshallb3@wpunj.edu
Mathew, Lizy W 203 2699 mathewl@wpunj.edu
McSherry, Christina W 206 3486 mcsherryc@wpunj.edu
Merrill, Rosemary W 219 4986 merrillr3@wpunj.edu
Morrison, Michelle 4723 morrison5@wpunj.edu
Napierkowski, Daria W 218 3495 Napierkowskid@wpunj.edu
Nocella, Jill W 207 3483 nocellaj1@wpunj.edu
O'Brien, Barbara W 219 obrienb5@wpunj.edu
Oldham, Lisa W 217 3489 oldhaml@wpunj.edu
Opila, Frances W 219 4990 opilaf@wpunj.edu
Pangilinan, Norman W 219 4726 pangilinann@wpunj.edu
Pateman, Ellen W 219 4665 patemane1@wpunj.edu
Pevour, Renee (Asst. to Chairperson) W 103 3516 pevourr@wpunj.edu
Phillips, Karen W 218 3406 phillipsk116@wpunj.edu
Prado, Kimberly W 214 3488 pradok@wpunj.edu
Riggs, Virginia W 218 4633 riggsv@wpunj.edu
Rivera, Kimberly W 217 3489 riverak4@wpunj.edu
Rockey, April W 217 4925 rockeya@wpunj.edu
Ruck, Bruce W 219 4658 ruckb@wpunj.edu
Strickland, Cherie W 219 4756 stricklandc@wpunj.edu
Touw, Margaret W 217 3460 touwm@wpunj.edu
VanDyk, Elizabeth W 205 3951 vandyke@wpunj.edu
Vargas, Persephone W 219 4794 vargasp@wpunj.edu
Varghese, Sanju W 219 4970 vargheses3@wpunj.edu
Verina, Daniel W 219 4971 verinad@wpunj.edu
Walsh, Bernadette W 219 4743 walshb5@wpunj.edu
Weil, Diane W 219 4255 weild2@wpunj.edu
Williams, Barbara W 219 4539 williamsb31@wpunj.edu
Staff
Office Phone (973) 720-
E-mail
Cooke, Nancy
(Simulation Assistant)
W123 2509 cooken1@wpunj.edu
Horsky, Naomi
(Chairperson Secretary)
W 106 2673 horskyn@wpunj.edu
Kalb, Neil
(Program Assistant)
W 106 3938 kalbn@wpunj.edu
Lynch, Minnie
(Department Secretary)
W 106 2253 lynchm@wpunj.edu
Vuoncino, Elaine
(Graduate Program Assistant)
W 240 3511 vuoncinoe@wpunj.edu
Student Success Program Tutors W 103 2686