Faculty

Full- time Faculty

All offices are located in Science Hall East

Name

Position

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Eliana Antoniou

Professor,

Assistant to Chair

3049

M 12:30-1:30pm

R 1:30-2:30pm

x3715

antonioue@wpunj.edu

Donna Cedio-Fengya

Professor

3053

T 12:15-2:15pm

x2316

fengyad@wpunj.edu

Jyoti Champanerkar

Assistant Professor

3030C

W,R 9:30-10:45am

(and by appointment)

x3018

champanerkarj@wpunj.edu

Peter Chen

Professor

3052

M, T 12:15-1:15pm

(and by appointment)

x3382

chenz@wpunj.edu

Mahendra Jani

Professor

3051

W, F 11:00am-12:00pm

x2159

janim@wpunj.edu

Wooi K. Lim

Associate Professor

3041

M, T, R 3:30-4:30pm

x3412

limw@wpunj.edu

Sandeep Maheshwari

Professor

3040

T, R 2:00-3:00pm

x2327

maheshwaris@wpunj.edu

David Miller

Professor

3048

T,F 1:00-2:00pm

x3386

millerd@wpunj.edu

Christina Mouser

Assistant Professor

3044

M 1:30-3:00pm

R 3:00-4:30pm

x2262

mouserc@wpunj.edu

David Nacin

Associate Professor

3042

F 3:00-5:00pm

x3380

nacind@wpunj.edu

Madeleine Rosar Professor, Chair 3030B by appointment only x3379 rosarm@wpunj.edu
Maria Vega-Veglio Assistant Professor 3043

M 12:30-1:30pm

W 11:00am-12:00pm
x2376 vegavegliom@wpunj.edu

Paul Von Dohlen

Associate Professor

3039 M,W 3:00-4:00pm x2291

vondohlenp@wpunj.edu

Melkamu Zeleke Professor 3050 T, R 10:00-11:00am x2574

zelekem@wpunj.edu

Recently Retired Faculty

Eleanor Goldstein, Professor

Diane Kalish, Associate Professor (deceased)

Eswar Phadia, Professor

(Last updated Jan 28, 2014)