Faculty

Full- time Faculty

All offices are located in Science Hall East

NamePositionOfficeOffice HoursPhoneE-mail
Eliana Antoniou Professor 3049

M, T 1:00 - 2:00pm

& by appointment

x3715 antonioue@wpunj.edu
Donna Cedio-Fengya Professor 3053

T 12:15 - 1:45pm

R 12:15 - 1:15pm

x2316 fengyad@wpunj.edu
Jyoti Champanerkar Associate Professor 3030C

T, W 11am-12pm

& by appointment

x3018 champanerkarj@wpunj.edu
Peter Chen Professor 3052

T, R 12:15-1:15pm

& by appointment

x3382 chenz@wpunj.edu
Mahendra Jani Professor 3051 W, F 11:00am-12:00pm x2159 janim@wpunj.edu
Wooi K. Lim Associate Professor 3041

M,W 3:30 - 4:30pm

T 12:30 - 2:00pm

x3412 limw@wpunj.edu
Sandeep Maheshwari Professor 3040

W 2:00 - 3:00pm

R 11:00am - 12:00pm

x2327 maheshwaris@wpunj.edu
David Miller Professor 3048 T, R 2:00-3:15pm x3386 millerd@wpunj.edu
Christina Mouser Assistant Professor 3044

M 12:30-1:30pm
T,W 10:30-11:00am

& by appointment

x2262 mouserc@wpunj.edu
David Nacin Associate Professor 3042 T 3:00-5:00pm x3380 nacind@wpunj.edu
Madeleine Rosar Professor, Chair 3030B by appointment only x3379 rosarm@wpunj.edu
Maria Vega-Veglio Assistant Professor 3043

T 10:00-10:50am

W 11:00am-12:00pm

x2376 vegavegliom@wpunj.edu
Paul Von Dohlen Associate Professor 3039 T,R 3:30-4:30pm x2291 vondohlenp@wpunj.edu
Melkamu Zeleke Professor 3050 T, R 8:30-9:30am x2574 zelekem@wpunj.edu

 

Recently Retired Faculty
Eleanor Goldstein, Professor (emeritus)
Diane Kalish, Associate Professor (deceased)
Eswar Phadia, Professor (emeritus)

(Last updated Jan 28, 2016)