Faculty & Staff

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Kathy Gill Chairperson, Professor G132 x2362

gillk3@wpunj.edu

John Bae Assistant Professor G122 x2363

baej2@wpunj.edu

Racine Emmons Assistant Professor G119 x3270

emmonshindelongr@wpunj.edu

Michael Figueroa Associate Professor G129 x3950

figueroam@wpunj.edu

Ismael Flores-Marti Associate Professor G128 x2366

floresmartii@wpunj.edu

Linda Gazzillo Diaz Professor G131 x2364

gazzillol@wpunj.edu

Anthony Girardi Instructor G124 x2151

girardia@wpunj.edu

Mike Hodges Assistant Professor G120 x2569

hodgesm1@wpunj.edu

Toni LaSala Instructor G121 x2395

lasalat@wpunj.edu

Robb Rehberg Professor G127 x2267

rehbergr@wpunj.edu

Gordon Schmidt Professor G125 x2790

schmidtg@wpunj.edu

Jason Wicke Assistant Professor G122 x3271

wickej@wpunj.edu

 

Linda Dye Emeritus Professor    

 

Patricia Huber Emeritus Professor    

 

J. Thomas Jable Emerritus Professor      

Staff

Diane Jagt Department Secretary   x2362 JagtD@wpunj.edu
Elinore Vitale Part time Secretary   x2166 VitaleE@wpunj.edu