Faculty & Staff

 

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Full Time Faculty
 
Kathy Silgailis Chairperson G132 x2362

silgailisk@wpunj.edu

John Bae Assistant Professor G122 x2363

 baej2@wpunj.edu

Racine Emmons Assistant Professor G119 x3270

emmonshindelongr@wpunj.edu

Michael Figueroa Assistant Professor G123 x3950

figueroam@wpunj.edu

Ismael Flores-Marti Assistant Professor G128 x2366

floresmartii@wpunj.edu

Linda Gazzillo Diaz Professor G131 x2364

gazzillol@wpunj.edu

Anthony Girardi Instructor G124 x2151

 girardia@wpunj.edu

Mike Hodges Assistant Professor G120 x2569

hodgesm1@wpunj.edu

Toni LaSala Instructor G121 x2395

lasalt@wpunj.edu

James Manning Professor G129 x2367

manningj@wpunj.edu

Robb Rehberg Assistant Professor G127 x2267

rehbergr@wpunj.edu

Gordon Schmidt Professor G125 x2790

schmidtg@wpunj.edu

Jason Wicke Assistant Professor G122 x3271

Wickej@wpunj.edu

 
Staff
 
Diane Jagt  Department Secretary   x2362 JagtD@wpunj.edu
Elinor Vitale Part time Secretary   x2166 VitaleE@wpunj.edu