Faculty and Staff

 

Linda Gazzillo Diaz, EdD, ATCProgram Director

Linda Gazzillo Diaz, Ed.D., ATC, LMT
131 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2364
E-mail: gazzillol@wpunj.edu
 


 

 

 

Coordinator of Clinical Education

Robb S. Rehberg, PhD, ATC, NREMT
127 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2267
E-mail: rehbergr@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Alison Bewalder, MS, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer and
Preceptor

Allison Moquin, M.S., ATC
110 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2358
Email: moquina@wpunj.edu

 




 

 
 
 

Assistant Athletic Trainer and
Preceptor

Dondi Boyd, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-3620
Email: boydd@wpunj.edu

 



 
 
 
 
 


 Ben

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer and
Preceptor

Ben Chianchiano, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2135
Email: chianchianob@student.wpunj.edu



 Sara

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer and
Preceptor

Sara Garner, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2135
Email: garners@student.wpunj.edu

Joelle
Medical Director and
Adjunct Faculty

Joelle S. Rehberg, DO
Email: rehbergj@wpunj.edu

Toby

Adjunct Faculty

Toby Barboza, M.Ed., ATC
Adjunct Faculty Office in Wightman Gymnasium

Phone: (973) 720-2569
Email: barbozat@wpunj.edu

Ozzie
Adjunct Faculty

Ozzie Diaz, MS, ATC
Adjunct Faculty Office in Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2569
Email: diazo@wpunj.edu

ploch

Adjunct Faculty and
Preceptor

Joanne Ploch, MA, ATC
Adjunct Faculty Office in Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2569
Email: plochj@wpunj.edu


Adjunct Faculty and
Preceptor

Mike Prybicien, MA, ATC, CSCS
Adjunct Faculty Office in Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2569
Email: prybicienm@wpunj.edu

Tim

Adjunct Faculty

Tim Sensor, ATC
Adjunct Faculty Office in Wightman Gymnasium

Phone: (973) 720-2569
Email: sensorj@wpunj.edu


 

Fall 2016