Faculty and Staff

 

Linda Gazzillo Diaz, EdD, ATC  

Program Director
Linda Gazzillo Diaz, Ed.D., ATC, LMT
131 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2364
E-mail: gazzillol@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

 

Coordinator of Clinical Education
Robb S. Rehberg, PhD, ATC, NREMT
127 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2267
E-mail: rehbergr@wpunj.edu

 

 

Alison Bewalder, MS, ATC  

Head Certified Athletic Trainer
Preceptor
Allison Moquin, M.S., ATC
110 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2358
Email: moquina@wpunj.edu


 

 
 
 
 
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Preceptor
Dondi Boyd, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-3620
Email: boydd@wpunj.edu
 
 
 
 
Mike Prybicien, ATC 
 

Adunct Faculty
Preceptor
Mike Prybicien, MA, ATC, CSCS
Adjunct Faculty Office in Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2569
Email: prybicienm@wpunj.edu

 

 

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Preceptor
Jamie D'Andrea, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2135
Email: dandreaj2@student.wpunj.edu

 

 Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Preceptor
TK Kleber, ATC
102 Wightman Gymnasium
Phone: (973) 720-2135
Email: kleberf@student.wpunj.edu

 

Fall 2014