Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Environmental Science Faculty & Staff
 
Dr. Martin Becker   SE4034 x3409 beckerm2@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Jennifer Callanan  Chair SE4064A x3979 callananj@wpunj.edu 
Dr. Richard Pardi  Emeritus SW310  x2695 pardir@wpunj.edu
Dr. Karen Swanson   SE4033 x2589 swansonk@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michael Griffiths SE4031 x2695 griffithsm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Nicole Davi SE4032 x3399

davin@wpunj.edu

Mr. Michael DaSilva
Lab Tech SE3004 x2480

dasilvam2@wpunj.edu

Mrs. Carol Sonzogni
Secretary SE4064 x2721 sonzognic@wpunj.edu
Part-time  Faculty
Dr. James Brown SW311 x3810 brownj1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Joseph Morley SW311 x3810 morleyj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Golam Sarker  SW311 x3810 sarkerg@wpunj.edu
Mr. Joseph Sarnoski SW311 x3810 sarnoski@wpunj.edu
Mr. Adam Shale SW311 x3810 shalea@wpunj.edu
Mr. Brett Callanan SW311 X3810 callananb@wpunj.edu
Mrs. Rachel Darley SW311 X3810 darleyr@wpunj.edu
Mr. Tom Winters SW311 X3810 winterst2@wpunj.edu
Mrs. Kelly Merner-Minehart SW311 x3810 mernerk@wpunj.edu
Mr. Will Minehart SW311 x3810 minehartw@wpunj.edu