Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneEmail

Academic and Clinical Faculty

Vishwa Bhat, Ph.D., CCC-A

Associate Professor

973-720-3351

bhatv@wpunj.edu

Carole Gelfer, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Undergraduate Coordinator

Professor

973-720-2209

gelferc@wpunj.edu

Betty Kollia, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

973-720-2798

kolliab@wpunj.edu 

Nicole Magaldi, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Director

Assistant Professor

973-720-3353

 magaldin@wpunj.edu 

Chris Natale, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinic Manager

973-720-4993

natalec@wpunj.edu

Jim Tsiamtsiouris, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Department Chair

Associate Professor

973-720-2208

 tsiamtsiourisj@wpunj.edu

Kristen Victorino, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

973-720-3352

victorinok@wpunj.edu

Kenneth Wolf, Ph.D., CCC-A

Professor and ASHA Fellow

Dean of the College of Science and Health

973-720-2194 wolfk@wpunj.edu

Yan Yu, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

973-720-2208 yuy3@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Pamela Tamulevicius    
Terry Molzen    
Louise Eitelberg    
Meredith Cozzarelli    
Marnie Toback    
Cynthia Aronson-Berman    
Lauren Hunt    
Kelly Bridges    
Evalyn Lambert    
Kristine Spindler    
Annmarie Benbrook
   
Alexandra Rusieki    
Joan Lyness