Faculty and Staff

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

 

 

 

Jim Tsiamtsiouris, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Associate Professor

 

973-720-2208

 

tsiamtsiourisj@wpunj.edu

Madeline Garcia

-Communication Disorders & Sciences

-Academic Administrative Assistant

 

973-720-2208

 

garciam@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

 

Nicole Magaldi, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Associate Professor

 

973-720-3353

 

magaldin@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Carole Gelfer, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Professor

 

973-720-2209

 

gelferc@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Betty Kollia, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor

 

973-720-2798

 

kolliab@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Kristen Victorino, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

-Assistant Professor

 

973-720-3352

 

victorinok@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Vishwa Bhat, Ph.D., CCC-A

-Associate Professor

 

973-720-3351

 

bhatv@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

Kenneth Wolf, Ph.D., CCC-A

-Professor and ASHA Fellow

-Dean of the College of Science and Health

 

973-720-2194

 

wolfk@wpunj.edu

Location:

University Hall (New Building)

2nd Floor - Suite 248