Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Bhanu P.S. Chauhan Professor and Chairperson SCIE 4064 OR SCIW121 x2470 chauhanbps@wpunj.edu

Mihaela Jitianu

Assistant Professor

SCIE 4061 OR SCIW104 x2539 jitianum@wpunj.edu
David Snyder Associate Professor SCIE 4060 OR SCIW 104 x3896 snyderd@wpunj.edu
Jean Fuller-Stanley Professor SCIE 3017 x3415 fullerstanleyj@wpunj.edu
Yalan Xing

Assistant Professor

SCIE 4059 x3462

xingy@wpunj.edu

Parminder Kaur

Assistant Professor

SCIE 4062 x2706 kaurp6@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Robert J. McCallum Emeritus Professor mccallumr@wpunj.edu
Arnold Speert Emeritus Professor speerta@wpunj.edu

Louis J. Rivela

Emeritus Professor rivelal@wpunj.edu 

Retired Faculty

Gary J. Gerardi Retired Professor     sharmag@wpunj.edu

Gurdial M. Sharma

Retired Professor

   

gerardig@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty