Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Full Time Faculty
Bhanu P.S. Chauhan  Professor and Chairperson SCIE 4064 OR SCIW121 x2470 chauhanbps@wpunj.edu

Mihaela Jitianu

Assistant Professor

SCIE 4056 OR SCIW104 x2539 Jitianum@wpunj.edu
Gary J. Gerardi   Professor SCIE 4061 OR SCIW124 x3463 gerardig@wpunj.edu
Robert J. McCallum

 Retired Professor

mccallumr@wpunj.edu
Gurdial M. Sharma  Professor SCIE 4059 OR SCIW 106 x2796 sharmag@wpunj.edu
David Snyder  Associate Professor SCIE 4062 OR SCIW 104 x3896 snyderd@wpunj.edu
Jean Fuller-Stanley  Professor SCIE 3017 x3415 fullerstanleyj@wpunj.edu
Chandima Abeywickrama

Assistant Professor 

SCIE 4064  x3462

abeywickramac@wpunj.edu

Arnold Speert

Emeritus Professor

    speerta@wpunj.edu

Louis J. Rivela

Emeritus Professor

   

rivelal@wpunj.edu