Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Bhanu P.S. Chauhan Professor and Chairperson SCIE 4064 OR SCIW121 x2470 chauhanbps@wpunj.edu

Miha ela Jitianu

Assistant Professor

SCIE 4056 OR SCIW104 x2539 Jitianum@wpunj.edu
Gary J. Gerard i Professor SCIE 4061 OR SCIW124 x3463 gerardig@wpunj.edu
Robert J. McCallum Retired Professor     mccallumr@wpunj.edu
Gurdial M. Sharma Professor SCIE 4059 OR SCIW 106 x2796 sharmag@wpunj.edu
David Snyder Associate Professor SCIE 4062 OR SCIW 104 x3896 snyderd@wpunj.edu
Jean Fuller-Stanley Professor SCIE 3017 x3415 fullerstanleyj@wpunj.edu
Yalan Xing

Assistant Professor

SCIE 4062 x3462

xingy@wpunj.edu

Arnold Speert Emeritus Professor     speerta@wpunj.edu

Louis J. Rivela

Emeritus Professor

   

rivelal@wpunj.edu