Staff

Our staff is critical to daily department operation, contributes significantly to department success, and reinforces the departmental "family" atmosphere. Staff names and responsibilities are listed below.

  Abigail Sanchez
Secretary
Phone: 1 973 720 2265
Office: SCIE 4064
SanchezA11@wpunj.edu.
  Georgeann Russo
Secretary
Phone: 1 973 720 2245
Fax: 1 973 720 2338
Office: SCIE 4064
RussoG@wpunj.edu.
  Trish Bush
Laboratory Technician
Phone:1 973 720 3450
Office: SCIE 4013
BushT@wpunj.edu
  Michael Wyrwa
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 1 973 720 2357
Office: SCIE 4002
WyrwaM@wpunj.edu.
  Norman Schanz
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 1 973 720 2270
Office: SCIE 2008Q
SchanzN@wpunj.edu.
  Susan Sgro
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 1 973720 2619
Office: SCIE 4015
SgroS@wpunj.edu.