Faculty

Women's & Gender Studies Department Full Time Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-mail
Arlene Holpp Scala Chair Hunziker Hall
205A<
x3405
 /3547
scalaa@wpunj.edu
Elena Sabogal Assoc.
 Professor
Hunziker  Hall  
 Tower
x3404 sabogale@wpunj.edu
Sreevidya Kalaramadam  Asst.
 Professor
 Hunziker  210  x3378  kalaramadams@wpunj.edu

Women's & Gender Studies Department Affiliated Faculty

Barbara Andrew Philosophy Philosophy  Atrium 275A  x3723 andrewb@wpunj.edu
Richard Bartone Communication  Hobart Hall 206  x2626 bartoner@wpunj.edu
Haruko Cook Languages & Culture  Atrium 217B  x3038 cookh@wpunj.edu
Yincong Dai History Atrium 204A x2816 daiy@wpunj.edu
Wartyna Davis COHSS Atrium 277 x2731 davisw@wpunj.edu
Alice Deakins English Atrium 240A x2582 deakinsa@wpunj.edu
Mark Ellis Sociology Raubinger 459 x3411 ellism@wpunj.edu
Sharmilla Pixy Ferris Communication Hobart Hall 204 x3338 ferriss@wpunj.edu
Charley Flint Sociology Raubinger 429 x2368 flintc@wpunj.edu
Ellen Frye Languages & Cultures  Atrium 252A fryee@wpunj.edu
Elizabeth Haines Psychology Science Hall East
 2038
x2500 hainese@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Korgen History Raubinger 420 x3563 korgenk@wpunj.edu
Jean Levitan Public Health Hunziker Wing 148 x2216 levitanj@wpunj.edu
Judy Matthew Library Library 111D x2346 MatthewJ@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon History Atrium 213 x3044 McMahonLu@wpunj.edu
Krista "Molly" O'Donnell History Atrium 202A x2146 odonnellk@wpunj.edu
Keumjae Park Sociology Raubinger 461 x3562 parkk4@wpunj.edu
Donna Perry English Atrium 222A x2214 perryd@wpunj.edu
Robert Perry English  Atrium 226B  x3062 rosenr@wpunj.edu
Carole Sheffield Political Science  Raubinger 436  x2508 sheffieldc@wpunj.edu
Kathy Silgailis Kinesiology Whiteman Gym 121 x2708 silgailisk@wpunj.edu

Rosa Soto
English Atrium 234B x3069 SOTOR@wpunj.edu
Women's & Gender Studies Department Adjunct Faculty
Su Bedell  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4046  bedells@wpunj.edu
Rosemarie Bello-Truland  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4048 bellotrulandr@wpunj.edu
Gerri Budd  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4088 buddg@wpunj.edu
Helen Dedes  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4171 dedesh@wpunj.edu
Danusha Goska  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4271 goskad@wpunj.edu
Clovia Feldman  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4221 feldmanc@wpunj.edu
Deborah Frizzell  Adjunct  Ben Shahn Center
 130
 x2061 frizzelld@wpunj.edu
A. Lawrence Gill  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4261 gilll@wpunj.edu
Karie Gubbins  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4284 gubbinsk@wpunj.edu
Edward Jankowski  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4349 jankowskie@wpunj.edu
Deborah Levine  Adjunct  Hunziker Wing 141  x5058 LEVINED8@wpunj.edu
Linda Mercurio  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4909 mercuriol@wpunj.edu
Steven Mermini  Adjunct  Science Hall East
 2011B
 x4491 merminis@wpunj.edu
Morgan Metzger-Silk  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4919 metzgerm@wpunj.edu
Michele Murphy, Esq.  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4530 murphym@wpunj.edu
Maureen Ntutela-Murangi  Adjunct  Atrium 110  x4551 ntutelamurangim@wpunj.edu
Denise Pignato-Owens  Adjunct  UC/Std Ctr. 301R  x2612 pignatod@wpunj.edu
Maria Rodriguez  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4646 rodriguezm@wpunj.edu
Maria Russo  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4664 russom3@wpunj.edu
Donna Scillieri  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4695 scillierid@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Shalom  Adjunct  Hunziker Wing 141  x4431 SHALOME@wpunj.edu
Jebaroja "Roja" Singh  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4729 singhj4@wpunj.edu
Jacqui Sipos  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4730 siposj@wpunj.edu
Jennifer Swift-Kramer  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4766 swiftkramerj@wpunj.edu
Danielle Walker  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4972 walkerd20@wpunj.edu
Joann Webb Adjunct Hunziker Hall 132  x4208 webbj@wpunj.edu
Carla Weiland-Zaleznak  Adjunct  Hunziker Hall 132  x4812 weilandc@wpunj.edu