Faculty

 

Name PositionOfficePhoneEmail
Faculty & Staff
 
Dr. Jane Austin   Science East 2033 x2472 austinj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Laura Cramer-Berness   Science East 2035 x3936 bernessl@wpunj.edu
Dr. Sherle Boone   Science East 2035 x3394 boones@wpunj.edu
Dr. Bruce Diamond Graduate Director of PsyD Program Science East 2062B x3400 diamondb@wpunj.edu
Dr. Justina Ekeocha Assistant Chair & Advisor in Chief Science East 2037 x3398 ekeochaj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Michael Gordon   Science East 2051 x3345 gordonm10@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Haines   Science East 2038 x2500 hainese@wpunj.edu
Dr. Thomas Heinzen   Science East 2057 x3402 heinzent@wpunj.edu
Dr. Christian Holle   Science East 2036 x3401 hollec@wpunj.edu
Dr. Neil J. Kressel   Science East 2039 x3389 kresseln@wpunj.edu
Dr. Amy Learmonth   Science East 2054 x2765 learmontha@wpunj.edu
Dr. Gloria Leventhal-Caulfield   Science East 2056 x3396 leventhalg@wpunj.edu
Dr. Pei-Wen Winnie Ma Graduate Director of MA Program Science East 2058 x3403 map@wpunj.edu
Dr. Katherine Makarec Department Chair Science East 2062C x3390 makareck@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jan Mohlman   Science East 2042 x3397 mohlmanj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Alberto Montare   Science East 2025 x2400 montarea@wpunj.edu
Dr. Robin Nemeroff   Science East 2060 x2249 nemeroffr@wpunj.edu
Dr. Natalie Obrecht   Science East 2055 x2683 lindemannn@wpunj.edu
Dr. Behnaz Pakizegi   Science East 2059 x2643 pakizegib@wpunj.edu
Dr. SoYon Rim   Science East 2049 x2951 rims@wpunj.edu
Dr. David Rivera   Science East 2050 x3393 riverad@wpunj.edu
Dr. Kathleen Torsney   Science East 2032 x3395 torsneyk@wpunj.edu
Dr. Carrie Masia Warner   Science East 2034 x2614 warnerc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Donald R. Vardiman   Science East 2062A x3391 vardimand@wpunj.edu
 
Dr. Judy Green  (faculty emeritus)
Mr. Barry Silverstein  (faculty emeritus)
Dr. Daniel Sugarman  (faculty emeritus)
 
Ms. Dolores Oertel Secretary Science East 2061 x2148
oerteld@wpunj.edu