Students are encouraged to join the Psychology Club and/or Psi Chi.

The Psychology Club is open to all students.  It plays an important role in providing members with the skills and resources to excel in their careers and better serve their community.

Psi Chi is an honor society in psychology.  The WPU chapter offers students an opportunity to conduct research and present at professional conferences.

Please contact us to become involved:

Psych Club Faculty Advisor Dr. Ekeocha EkeochaJ@wpunj.edu
Psychology Club President Jovana Calalpa calalpaj@student.wpunj.edu
Psychology Club Vice-president Timothy Hoffman hoffmant2@student.wpunj.edu
Psychology Club Secretary Aurea Jane De Leon deleona3@student.wpunj.edu

Psi Chi Faculty Advisor

Dr. Holle hollec@wpunj.edu
Psi Chi President Amanda Link Linka2@student.wpunj.edu
Psi Chi Vice President Nicole Manzetti manzettin@student.wpunj.edu
Psi Chi Secretary Marina Oganesova oganesovam@student.wpunj.edu