Overview

***NOV 1-7 is Advising Week: During this week only you can see any advisor during our extended office hours***

Each student in the department is assigned a faculty advisor who works with the student to make or clarify academic and career decisions. Students are encouraged to meet with their advisors at least once every semester.

List of Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisor

Office

Phone

Email

Dr. Justina Ekeocha: Chief Advisor

Science East 2062A

x3398

ekeochaj@wpunj.edu

Dr. Katherine Makarec: Dept. Chair

Science East 2062C

x3390

makareck@wpunj.edu

Dr. Bruce Diamond: Graduate Director of PsyD Program

Science East 2062B

x3400

diamondb@wpunj.edu

Dr. Pei-Wen Winnie Ma Graduate Director of MA Program

Science East 2058

x3403

map@wpunj.edu

Dr. Jane Austin

Science East 2033

x2472

austinj@wpunj.edu

Dr. Laura Cramer Berness

Science East 2035

x3936

bernessl@wpunj.edu

Dr. Michael Gordon

Science East 2051

x3345

gordonm10@wpunj.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Haines

Science East 2038

x2500

hainese@wpunj.edu

Dr. Christian Holle

Science East 2036

x3401

hollec@wpunj.edu

Dr. Neil J. Kressel

Science East 2039

x3389

kresseln@wpunj.edu

Dr. Amy Learmonth

Science East 2037

x2765

learmontha@wpunj.edu

Dr. Gloria Leventhal-Caulfield

Science East 2056

x3396

leventhalg@wpunj.edu

Dr. Robin Nemeroff

Science East 2060

x2249

nemeroffr@wpunj.edu

Dr. Natalie A. Obrecht

Science East 2055

x2683

lindemannn@wpunj.edu

Dr. David Rivera

Science East 2050

x3393

riverad30@wpunj.edu

Dr. Donald R. Vardiman

Science East 2050

x2683

vardimand@wpunj.edu