Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail
Joan Alevras ALEVRASJ@WPUNJ.EDU
Mary Bailey BAILEYM9@wpunj.edu
Joshua Camins CAMINSJ@wpunj.edu
Jason Clarke CLARKEJ13@wpunj.edu
Albert DeSimone DesimoneA@wpunj.edu
Julie DiMatteo DIMATTEOJ@wpunj.edu
Barbara Ditta DittaB@wpunj.edu
Lisa Donato DONATOL4@wpunj.edu
Anne Farrar Anton FARRARANTONA@wpunj.edu
Amanda Faulhaber FAULHABERA@wpunj.edu
Yaroslava Goncharova GONCHAROVAY@wpunj.edu
Therese Grolly GROLLYT@wpunj.edu
Krista Herbert HERBERTK2@wpunj.edu
Thereza Hernandez HERNANDEZT@wpunj.edu
Deniese Hicks HicksD@wpunj.edu
Jannifer Hill-Keyes hillkeyesj@wpunj.edu
Joan Holmes HolmesJ@wpunj.edu
Gilbert Honigfeld HONIGFELDG@wpunj.edu
Sira Keolamphu KEOLAMPHUS@wpunj.edu
Wlodzimierz Kowalski KOWALSKIW@wpunj.edu
Virginia Kraus KrausV@wpunj.edu
Jennifer Krynicky KRYNICKYJ@wpunj.edu
Jenna Kuligowski-Ficacci KULIGOWSKIFICACCIJ@wpunj.edu
Christopher Langford LANGFORDC1@wpunj.edu
Robert Lawnson lawsonr@wpunj.edu
Ben Leibowitz LeibowitzB@wpunj.edu
Barbara Lisa-Johnson LisajohnsonB@wpunj.edu
Joseph Luzzi LuzziJ1@wpunj.edu
Jeanmaire Manelski MANELSKIJ@wpunj.edu
Shannon McDermott McdermottS@wpunj.edu
Marybeth McDonald McdonaldM@wpunj.edu
Daniel McElwreath McelwreathD@wpunj.edu
Harry McGuire McGuireH@wpunj.edu
Omar Mendez MendezO@wpunj.edu
Steven Mermini MerminiS@wpunj.edu
Carmelo (Michael) Nina NINAC@wpunj.edu
Cynthia Northington NorthingtonC@wpunj.edu
Melissa Pace PACEM3@wpunj.edu
Eugene Packer PackerE@wpunj.edu
Tiffany Perkins PERKINST2@wpunj.edu
David Plested PLESTEDD@wpunj.edu
Maria Rodriguez RodriguezM@wpunj.edu
James Rotonda ROTONDAJ1@wpunj.edu
Lauren Schnell SCHNELLL1@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Scott SCOTTS3@wpunj.edu
Joseph Shields ShieldsJ@wpunj.edu
Shai Tabib TABIBS@wpunj.edu
Nancy Vail VailN@wpunj.edu
Kristie Veri VERIK@wpunj.edu