Faculty & Staff

Name OfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

 (links to office hours, and more)
Maya Chadda Raubinger Hall 406 x3435

chaddam@wpunj.edu

Christine Kelly Raubinger Hall 441 x3430 kellyc@wpunj.edu
Arnold Lewis (Department Chair) Raubinger Hall 434 x3873 lewisar@wpunj.edu
John Mason Raubinger Hall 404 x3421 masonj@wpunj.edu
Michael Luis Principe (Legal Studies director; Pre-Law advisor) Raubinger Hall 408 x3619 principem@wpunj.edu
Ryan Rebe Raubinger Hall 410 x3424 reber@wpunj.edu
Stephen R. Shalom Raubinger Hall 431 x3433 shaloms@wpunj.edu
Carole Sheffield Raubinger Hall 436 x2508 sheffieldc@wpunj.edu
Aaron Tesfaye Raubinger Hall 438 x3428 tesfayea@wpunj.edu
Michael Thompson (Graduate Coordinator) Raubinger Hall 437 x3874 thompsonmi@wpunj.edu
Yvonne Wollenberg Raubinger Hall 405 x3422 wollenbergy@wpunj.edu

Former Full-Time Faculty

Sheila D. Collins

Martin Weinstein

 

Department Secretary

Mariandre Louis-Ferdinand

Office: Raubinger 433

Phone: 973-720-2183, fax: 973-720-3477

Email: LouisferdinandM (at) wpunj.edu

 

Political Science Adjuncts Spring 2014

Heather Katz, KatzH (at) wpunj.edu

Linda Mercurio, MercurioL2 (at) wpunj.edu

John Orth, OrthJ (at) wpunj.edu

Bruce Peterson, PetersonB (at) wpunj.edu, 973-207-8265

Cindy Simon, SimonC (at) wpunj.edu, 973-942-1764

Chet Verceglio, VerceglioC (at) wpunj.edu, 201-675-1466