Faculty

NameOfficePhoneEmail

Department Secretary

Elizabeth Brown

Atrium 113 x3032 browne24@wpunj.edu

Chairperson

Dr. Barbara Andrew

Atrium 111 x3723

andrewb@wpunj.edu

Liberal Studies Program Director

Dr. Daniel Kolak Atrium 109 x3585 kolakd@wpunj.edu

Faculty

Dr. Marie Friquegnon Atrium 105 x3031 friquegnonm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daniel Kolak Atrium 109 x2426 kolakd@wpunj.edu

Dr. Pete Mandik

Atrium 100 x2173 mandikp@wpunj.edu
Dr. John Peterman Atrium 107 x3030 peterman@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stephanie Rivera Berruz  Atrium 103 x2415 riveraberruzs@wpunj.edu
Dr. Eric Steinhart Atrium 100 x3028 steinharte@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stephen Thompson Atrium 104 x2415 thompsons@wpunj.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Victor Atrium 103 x2702 victore@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Michael Hailparn      
Dr. Angelo Juffras      
Dr. John O'Connor       
Dr. Paula Rothenberg