Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Department Secretary

Elizabeth Brown

  Atrium 113 x3032 browne24@wpunj.edu

Chairperson

Dr. Barbara Andrew

  Atrium 111 x3723

andrewb@wpunj.edu

Liberal Studies Program Director

Dr. Daniel Kolak   Atrium 109 x3585 kolakd@wpunj.edu

Faculty

Dr. Marie Friquegnon   Atrium 105 x3031 friquegnonm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Daniel Kolak   Atrium 109 x2426 kolakd@wpunj.edu

Dr. Pete Mandik

  Atrium 100 x2173 mandikp@wpunj.edu
Dr. John Peterman   Atrium 107 x3030 peterman@wpunj.edu
Dr. Eric Steinhart   Atrium 100 x3028 steinharte@wpunj.edu
Dr. Stephen Thompson   Atrium 103 x2415 thompsons@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Michael Hailparn        
Dr. Angelo Juffras        
Dr. John O'Connor         
Dr. Paula Rothenberg