Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Faculty
Soto, Rosa Director Atrium 234 x3069 sotor@wpunj.edu
Anreus, Alejandro   Ben Shahn 128 x3287 anreusa@wpunj.edu
Broome, Judith   Atrium 248 A x3065 broomej1@wpunj.edu
Cunningham, Jo Ann   Science 308 x3907 cunninghamj@wpunj.edu
Delasuaree, Octavio   Atrium 241 x2516 delasuareeo@wpunj.edu
Fernandez, Paula   Raubinger 447 x2246 fernandezp3@wpunj.edu
Gonzalez, Evelyn   Atrium 208 x2145 gonzaleze@wpunj.edu
Maduro, Griselle   Atrium 243 x2808 madurog@wpunj.edu
Rodriguez, Franklin Atrium 243 x2535 rodriguezf1@wpunj.edu
Sabogal, Elena   Hunziker Tower x3404 sabogale@wpunj.edu
Villar, Maria   Science 325 x2102 villarm@wpunj.edu
Williams, Bruce   Atrium 245 x3654 williamsb@wpunj.edu
Zeller, Neici   Atrium 209 A x2324 zellern@wpunj.edu
Zhang, He   Ben Shahn 127 x2503 zhangh@wpunj.edu