Faculty

Faculty List

Name

Phone

Office

Email

De la Suarée, Octavio, Chair

X2516

Atrium 249

delasuareeo@wpunj.edu

Frye, Ellen

X3724

Atrium 239

Fryee@wpunj.edu

Maduro, Grisel

x2808

Atrium 241

madurog@wpunj.edu

Martínez, Esther

3034

Atrium 239

Martineze@wpunj.edu

Rodríguez, Franklin

x2535

Atrium 243

rodriguezf1@wpunj.edu

Scott, Gladys

X3043

Atrium 241

scottg@wpunj.edu

Tajes, María P.,

Assistant Chair and Spanish Director

X3725

Atrium 247

tajesm@wpunj.edu

Williams, Bruce

Graduate Bilingual-ESL Program Director

x3654

Atrium 245

williamsb@wpunj.edu