Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-mail
Bernstein, Judy B. (Linguistics coordinator) Atrium 232 x2807 bernsteinj@wpunj.edu
Cook, Haruko Yaya   Atrium 214 x3735 cookh@wpunj.edu
Delasuaree,  Octavio    Atrium 224 x2516 delasuareeo@wpunj.edu
Frye, Ellen C.   Atrium 234 x3724 fryee@wpunj.edu
Jian, Ming (Assistant Chair) Atrium 247 x3716 jianm@wpunj.edu
Maduro, Grisel (Spanish Coordinator) Atrium 222 x2808 madurog@wpunj.edu
Martínez, Esther (Chairperson) Atrium 249 x3034 martineze@wpunj.edu
Miles, James (Multimedia Lang Lab Dir) Atrium 129 x3039 milesj@wpunj.edu
Mukherjee, Madhuri (French Coordinator) Atrium 228 x3630 mukherjeem@wpunj.edu
Rabbitt, Kara  (Dean) Atrium 260 x2180 rabbittk@wpunj.edu
Rodriguez, Franklin Atrium 218 x2535 rodriguezf@wpunj.edu
Tajes, Maria   Atrium 220 x3043 tajesm@wpunj.edu
Vega, Gladys Atrium 230 x3043 vegag4@wpunj.edu
Vassilev, Kris   Atrium 226 x2709 vassilevk@wpunj.edu
Watanabe, Hideo   Atrium 216 x3726 watanabeh@wpunj.edu
Williams, Bruce (Graduate Director) Atrium 245 x3654 williamsb@wpunj.edu
Yoon, Keumsil Kim   Atrium 236 x3041 yoonk@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty (Fall 2017)


ARABIC

El Naggar Sameh

elnaggars1@wpunj.edu

Jerai, Khaled

jeraik@wpunj.edu

Kataw-Aidabole, Dina 

katawaidaboled@wpunj.edu

Kobati, Guzide

kobatig@wpunj.edu

BILINGUAL

farajr@wpunj.edu

Bacchus, Sham

Bacchuss@wpunj.edu

Guzzo, Kevin

guzzok@wpunj.edu

Suarez, Rogelio

suarezr@wpunj.edu

CHINESE

Lu, Xuemei

lux2@wpunj.edu

Parker, Huahua

parkerh@wpunj.edu

Tsai, Wei-en

traiw@wpunj.edu

FRENCH

Allistone-Glover, C

allistonegloverc@wpunj.edu

Eberhard, Philippe

eberhardp@wpunj.edu

Carkeek, Sophie

carkeeks@wpunj.edu

GERMAN

Mason, Bettina

masonb@wpunj.edu

Padberg, Brititte

padbergb@wpunj.edu

HEBREW

Rubin, Zipora

 

rubinz@wpunj.edu

HINDI

 

Ahmed, Mairaj

   

admedm@wpunj.edu

ITALIAN

 

Baccan, Aurelio

baccana@wpunj.edu

Cicillini, Giovanna

cicillinig@wpunj.edu

Del Prete, Domencia

delpreted@wpunj.edu

Ivankovic, Joni

ivankovicj@wpunj.edu

Penso-Belanich, M

pensobelanichm@wpunj.edu

Sutera, Letizia

suteral@wpunj.edu

Viscomi, Catherine

viscomic@wpunj.edu

JAPANESE

Kawahara, Reiko

kawaharar1@wpunj.edu

Narasaki, Mariko

narasakim@wpunj.edu

Akitaya-Hincapie, K

akitayahincapiek@wpunj.edu

LATIN

Baccan, Aurelio

baccana@wpunj.edu

SPANISH

Almunia Viz, Sara

almunniavizs@wpunj.edu

Anderson, Maria

andersonm13@wpunj.edu

Badillo, Mayra

badillom2@wpunj.edu

Baires, Ana

bairesa@wpunj.edu

Bushart, Michelle

bushartm@wpunj.edu

Carbajal, Carlos

carbajalc@wpunj.edu

Dattolo, Alphonse

cattoloa@wpunj.edu

Falcon, Ismael

falconi@wpunj.edu

Fraga, Jose

fragaj@wpunj.edu

Garcia, Carlos

garciac52@wpunj.edu

Ivankovic, Joni

ivankovicj@wpunj.edu

Madrid, Xiomara

madridx@wpunj.edu

Membreno, Roberto

membrenob@wpunj.edu

Penso-Belanich, M

pensobelanichm@wpunj.edu

Piccolo-Simmons, A

piccolosimmonsa@wpunj.edu

Pires, Lidia

pireslr@wpunj.edu

Ramos, Raul

ramosrr19@wpunj.edu

Rodriguez, Claudia

rodriguezc11@wpunj.edu

Sabol, Alicyn

sabola@wpunj.edu

Sutera, Letizia

suteral@wpunj.edu

Sweetman, Daniel

sweetmand@wpunj.edu

Washburn, Antoinette

washburna@wpunj.edu