Faculty

Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Bernstein, Judy B.   Atrium 235 x2807 bernsteinj@wpunj.edu
Cook, Haruko Yaya   Atrium 251 x3735 cookh@wpunj.edu
Delasuaree,  Octavio  Chairperson Atrium 241    x2516 delasuareeo@wpunj.edu
Frye, Ellen C.   Atrium 252 x3724 fryee@wpunj.edu
Jian, Ming   Atrium 247 x3716 jianm@wpunj.edu
Jiang, Lan  Critical Languages Center Atium 251 x3918 jiangl@wpunj.edu
Maduro, Grisel   Atrium 243 x2808 madurog@wpunj.edu
Martínez, Esther   Atrium 249 x3034 martineze@wpunj.edu
Miles, James Multimedia Lang Lab Dir Atrium 129 x3039 milesj@wpunj.edu
Mukherjee, Madhuri French Program Director Atrium 237 x3630 mukherjeem@wpunj.edu
Rabbitt, Kara  Dean Atrium 260 x2180 rabbittk@wpunj.edu
Rodriguez, Franklin Latin American Studies Dir Atrium 237 x2535 rodriguezf@wpunj.edu
Scarlatta,  John Multimedia Lang Lab Atrium 129 x2344 scarlattaj@wpunj.edu
Scott, Gladys Undergraduate ESL Prog. Dir Atrium 251 x3043 scottg@wpunj.edu
Tajes, Maria Assistant Chairperson/Spanish Program Coordinator Atrium 251 x3043 tajesm@wpunj.edu
Vassilev, Kris   Atrium 235 x2709 vassilevk@wpunj.edu
Watanabe, Hideo   Atrium 247 x3726 watanabeh@wpunj.edu
Williams, Bruce Graduate Director Atrium 245 x3654 williamsb@wpunj.edu
Yoon, Keumsil Kim   Atrium 235 x3041 yoonk@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Anderson, Maria Emma

Spanish   1394 andersonm3@wpunj.edu

Baccan, Aurelio

Italian   1361 baccana@wpunj.edu

Ana Elsie Baires (NTP)

Spanish   3141 bairese@wpunj.edu

Viral Bhatt

French     bhattv1@wpunj.edu

Cicillini, Giovanna

Italian   1165 cicillinig@wpunj.edu

Conejero, Juan

Spanish   1786 conejeroj@wpunj.edu

Dattola, Alphonse

Spanish   1166 dattoloa@wpunj.edu

Delprete, Donna (Domenica)

Italian   1000 delpreted@wpunj.edu

Eberhard, Philippe

French   1525 eberhardp@wpunj.edu

Falcon, Ismael

Spanish   1164 falconi1@wpunj.edu

Jorge Fernandez Ortega

LALS

  1278 fernandezortegaj@wpunj.edu

Fraga, Jose

Spanish   1278 fragaj@wpunj.edu

Fraguela, Maria

Spanish   1168 fraguelam@wpunj.edu

Gonzalez-Leonard, Alex

Spanish   1363 gonzalezleonard@wpunj.edu

Gutierrez, John

LALS   1024 gutierrezj6@wpunj.edu

Hu De Masi, Nora

Chinese     hudemasin@wpunj.edu

Taysir Jbara

Arabic

    Jbarat@wpunj.edu

Karpowicz, Noreen

Graduate

 

 

karpowiczn@wpunj.edu

Reiko Kawahara

Japanese

 

 

kawaharar1@wpunj.edu

Mayumi Kawakami

Japanese

    kawakamim@wpunj.edu

Guzide Kobati

Arabic

    kobatig@wpunj.edu

Mi Hye Lee

Korean

    leem37@wpunj.edu

Li Ma

Chinese

    mal2@wpunj.edu

Xiomara Madrid

Spanish

    madridx@wpunj.edu

Martinez, Guillermo

Spanish   1260 Martinezg@wpunj.edu

Bettina Mason

German

  1357 masonb@wpunj.edu

Membrano, Robert Omar

Spanish   1602 membrenor@wpunj.edu

MontsenyO, Marts

Spanish   1765 montsenym@wpunj.edu

Niederstrasser, Maria

Portugese, Spanish   1167 Niederstasserm@wpunj.edu

Olivares, Magaly

Spanish   1370 olivaresm@wpunj.edu

Padberg, Brigette

German   1283 padbergb@wpunj.edu

Parker, Huahua

Chinese   1703 parkerh@wpunj.edu

Penso-Belanich, Marie

Spanish   1023 pensobelanichm@wpunj.edu

ntoinette Piccolo-Simmons

Italian, Spanish

    piccolosimmonsa@wpunj.edu

Marzia Porta

Italian

    portam@wpunj.edu

Raul Ramos

Spanish

    Ramosr19@wpunj.edu

Rodriguez, Claudia

Spanish   1501 rodriguezc11@wpunj.edu

Ruiz, Roberto

Spanish   1094 ruizr4@wpunj.edu

Sabol, Alicyn

Spanish   1507 sabola@wpunj.edu

Diane Saffioti

ESL

    saffiotid@wpunj.edu

Shableman, Bella

Russian   1176 shabelmanb@wpunj.edu

Sutera, Letizia

Spanish   1472 suteral@wpunj.edu

Sweetman, Daniel

Spanish   1428 sweetmand@wpunj.edu

Reena Tailor

ESL

    tailorr@wpunj.edu

Tavarez, Josefa

Spanish   1022 taverezj5@wpunj.edu

Vilas, Jacinta

Spanish   1374 vilasj@wpunj.edu

Viscomi, Catherine

Italian   1001 viscomic@wpunj.edu

Washburn, Antoinette

Italian, Spanish   1181 washburna@wpunj.edu

Whitehill, Paul

Italian, Spanish   1367 whitehillp@wpunj.edu

Yannuzzi, Giuseppe

Spanish   1412 yannizzig@wpunj.edu