Faculty Listing

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Jason R. Ambroise   Atrium 204 x2757

 ambroisej@wpunj.edu

Jonathan Bone  Phi-Alpha-Theta Advisor Atrium 209 x2284  bonej@wpunj.edu
Suzanne Bowles   Atrium 211 x2719  bowless@wpunj.edu
Joanne Miyang Cho Chair Atrium 215 x3051  choj@wpunj.edu
Theodore F. Cook Director, Asian Studies Atrium 229 x2243  cookt@wpunj.edu
Yingcong Dai   Atrium 204 x2816  daiy@wpunj.edu
Terry Finnegan   Atrium 206 x3046  finnegant@wpunj.edu
Navyug Gill Atrium 211 x3038  gilln2@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez   Atrium 208 x2145  gonzaleze@wpunj.edu
David Koistinen   Atrium 205 x3025  koistinend@wpunj.edu
John Livingston   Atrium 200 x3045  livingstonj@wpunj.edu
Dewar MacLeod Graduate Director Atrium 210 x3047  macleodg@wpunj.edu
Scott McDonough   Atrium 203 x3930  mcdonoughs21@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon Assistant Chair Atrium 213 x3044  mcmahonlu@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders   Atrium 207 x3050  meadersd@wpunj.edu
K. Molly O'Donnell   Atrium 203 x2146  odonnellk@wpunj.edu
George Robb   Atrium 202 x3058  robbg@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Waldron University President Hobart Manor x2222  waldronk@wpunj.edu
Neici Zeller   Atrium 209 x2324  zellern@wpunj.edu

Faculty Emerita/Emeritus  

Joseph Brandes

Melvin A. Edelstein

Carol S. Gruber

Sara T. Nalle

Terence Ripmaster

William Rubio                                                                                                                                                      

Isabel Tirado

Edward Willis

Marie Yevak

Adjunct Professors

Adelle, Patricia       adellep@wpunj.edu
Beverly, Paul       beverlyp@wpunj.edu
Block, Jack       blockj@wpunj.edu
Burke, Michael       burkem@wpunj.edu
Clemente, Alexander       clementea@wpunj.edu
Eng, Milton       engm@wpunj.edu
Harris, Robert   Affiliated CTLT harrisr@wpunj.edu
Holzapfel, William       holzapfelw@wpunj.edu
Kearney, Richard   Affiliated Library Faculty     kearneyr@wpunj.edu
Krasner, Barbara krasnerb@wpunj.edu
Marzi, Illene       marzii@wpunj.edu
Moore, Joseph       moorej@wpunj.edu
Olsen, Diana olsend@wpunj.edu
Pavlin, James       pavlinj@wpunj.edu
Peterson, Bruce       petersonb@wpunj.edu
Renaud, Ellen       renaude@wpunj.edu
Saimbert, John       saimbertj@wpunj.edu
Saperstein, Evan       sapersteine@wpunj.edu
Sayegh, Andre       sayegha@wpunj.edu
Shultz, Margaret       shultzm@wpunj.edu
Singh, Nicola singhn12@wpunj.edu
Stark, Arnold       starka@wpunj.edu
Uddin, Syed       uddins@wpunj.edu
Wills, Paula       willsp@wpunj.edu
Wolk, Robert   Affiliated Library Faculty     wolkr@wpunj.edu