Faculty Listing

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Jason R. Ambroise   Atrium 204 x2757

 ambroisej@wpunj.edu

Jonathan Bone  Phi-Alpha-Theta Advisor Atrium 209 x2284  bonej@wpunj.edu
Suzanne Bowles   Atrium 211 x2719  bowless@wpunj.edu
Joanne Miyang Cho Acting Chair Atrium 215 x3051  choj@wpunj.edu
Theodore F. Cook Director, Asian Studies Atrium 229 x2243  cookt@wpunj.edu
Yingcong Dai   Atrium 204 x2816  daiy@wpunj.edu
Terry Finnegan   Atrium 206 x3046  finnegant@wpunj.edu
Navyug Gill Atrium 211 x3038  gilln2@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez   Atrium 208 x2145  gonzaleze@wpunj.edu
David Koistinen   Atrium 205 x3025  koistinend@wpunj.edu
John Livingston   Atrium 200 x3045  livingstonj@wpunj.edu
Dewar MacLeod Graduate Director Atrium 210 x3047  macleodg@wpunj.edu
Scott McDonough  Acting Assistant Chair Atrium 203 x3930  mcdonoughs21@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon Chair Atrium 213 x3044  mcmahonlu@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders   Atrium 207 x3050  meadersd@wpunj.edu
K. Molly O'Donnell   Atrium 203 x2146  odonnellk@wpunj.edu
George Robb   Atrium 202 x3058  robbg@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Waldron University President Hobart Manor x2222  waldronk@wpunj.edu
Neici Zeller   Atrium 209 x2324  zellern@wpunj.edu

Faculty Emerita/Emeritus  

Joseph Brandes

Melvin A. Edelstein

Carol S. Gruber

Sara T. Nalle

Terence Ripmaster

William Rubio                                                                                                                                                      

Isabel Tirado

Edward Willis

Marie Yevak

Adjunct Professors

Archimede, G.       archimedeg@wpunj.edu
Burke, M.       burkem@wpunj.edu
Clemente, A.       clementea@wpunj.edu
Dolce, J       dolcej1@wpunj.edu
Eng, M. engm@wpunj.edu
Farrell, D.    farrelld9@wpunj.edu
Fueshko, T.       fueshkot@wpunj.edu
Henry, T.        henryt@wpunj.edu
Krasner, B. krasnerb@wpunj.edu
Marzi, I.       marzii@wpunj.edu
Okonkwo, A.       okonkwoa@wpunj.edu
Olsen, D. olsend@wpunj.edu
Pavlin, J.       pavlinj@wpunj.edu
Ramadan, S.       ramadans@wpunj.edu
Saimbert, J.       saimbertj@wpunj.edu
Saperstein, E.       sapersteine@wpunj.edu
Shery, A.       sherya@wpunj.edu
Smith, C.       smithc28@wpunj.edu
Stark, A.       profas@aol.com
Wegener, J.       wegenerj@wpunj.edu
Wolk, Robert   Affiliated Library Faculty     wolkr@wpunj.edu