Faculty Listing

NamePositionOfficeHoursPhoneEmail
Jason R. Ambroise   Atrium 204

Tuesdays 12:00-12:30pm Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm Thursdays 12:00-12:30pm

x2757

ambroisej@wpunj.edu

Jonathan Bone  Phi-Alpha-Theta Advisor Atrium 209

Wednesdays 12:30-2:00pm And by appointment

x2284  bonej@wpunj.edu
Suzanne Bowles  History Club Advisor Atrium 211

Wed/Fri 10:45-11:45am Mon 3:15-4:15pm

x2719  bowless@wpunj.edu
Joanne Miyang CHO Chair Atrium 215 Mon 1:00-3:30pm Wed 1:00-2:00pm Thurs 2:00-3:30pm x3051  choj@wpunj.edu
Theodore F. Cook Director, Asian Studies Atrium 229

T/R 9:30-10:30 2:30-3:30 W 4-5:30

x2243  cookt@wpunj.edu
Yingcong Dai   Atrium 204

Tues/Thurs 9:30-11:00am

 

x2816  daiy@wpunj.edu
Terry Finnegan   Atrium 206

 Tuesdays 2:00-3:00pm Wednesdays 12:00-2:00pm And by appointment

x3046  finnegant@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez  History Club Advisor Atrium208

Tues/Thurs 11:00-12:00pm Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm And by appointment

x2145 gonzaleze@wpunj.edu
David Koistinen   Atrium 205

Tuesdays 2:00-3:30pm Thursdays 2:00-3:15pm

x3025  koistinend@wpunj.edu
John Livingston   Atrium 200

Medical Release

x3045  livingstonj@wpunj.edu
Dewar MacLeod Graduate Director Atrium 210

Mondays 11:00-12:00pm Tuesday 4:00-6:00pm

x3047  macleodg@wpunj.edu
Scott McDonough   Atrium 203 Wednesdays 10:00-11:00am Fridays 10:00-12:00pm x3930  mcdonoughs21@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon Assistant Chair Atrium 213

Mondays 10:00-12:00pm Wednesdays 2:00-3:00pm Thursdays 4:00-6:00pm

x3044  mcmahonlu@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders   Atrium 207

Mon/Wed 10:00am-11:00am Tues 2:00-4:00pm

x3050  meadersd@wpunj.edu
Krista Molly O'Donnell   Atrium 203

Tuesdays 11:00-12:30pm Wednesdays 12:30-2:00pm

x2146  odonnellk@wpunj.edu
George Robb  History Club Advisor Atrium 202

Mondays 10:00-11:00am Wednesdays 2:00-5:00pm

x3058  robbg@wpunj.edu

Nicola Singh

Visiting Assistant Professor

 Atrium 211  Tuesdays 1:00-2:00pm Wednesdays 1:00-2:00pm x3038  Singhn12@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Waldron University President Hobart Manor   x2222  waldronk@wpunj.edu
Neici Zeller   Atrium 209

Tuesdays 11:00-12:00pm Wednesdays 11:00-12:00pm Thursdays 11:00-12:00pm Or by appointment

x2324  zellern@wpunj.edu

Faculty Emeritus  

Sally Nalle                                                                                                                                                        nalles@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Professors

Adelle, Patricia         adellep@wpunj.edu
Beverly, Paul         beverlyp@wpunj.edu
Block, Jack         blockj@wpunj.edu
Burke, Michael         burkem@wpunj.edu
Clemente, Alexander         clementea@wpunj.edu
Eng, Milton         engm@wpunj.edu
Holzapfel, William         holzapfelw@wpunj.edu
Kearney, Richard         kearneyr@wpunj.edu
Marzi, Illene         marzii@wpunj.edu
Moore, Joseph         moorej@wpunj.edu
Pavlin, James         pavlinj@wpunj.edu
Peterson, Bruce         petersonb@wpunj.edu
Renaud, Ellen         renaude@wpunj.edu
Saimbert, John         saimbertj@wpunj.edu
Saperstein, Evan         sapersteine@wpunj.edu
Sayegh, Andre         sayegha@wpunj.edu
Shultz, Margaret         shultzm@wpunj.edu
Stark, Arnold         starka@wpunj.edu
Uddin, Syed         uddins@wpunj.edu
Wills, Paula         willsp@wpunj.edu
Wolk, Robert         wolkr@wpunj.edu