Faculty Listing

NamePositionOfficeHoursPhoneEmail
Jason Ambroise   Atrium 204

T 10:15-10:45am W 2-4pm R12-12:30pm

x2757

ambroisej@wpunj.edu

Jonathan Bone   Atrium 209 TR 12:30-1:45pm x2284  bonej@wpunj.edu
Suzanne Bowles   Atrium 211

WF10:45-11:45am

M 5-6pm

x2719  bowless@wpunj.edu
Joanne Cho Chair Atrium 215 W 1-2pm
TR 2-4pm
x3051  choj@wpunj.edu
Theodore F. Cook Director, Asian Studies Atrium 229

TR 9:30-10:30, 2:00-3:30; W 1:00-2:00

x2243  cookt@wpunj.edu
Yingcong Dai Social Studies Advisor
Atrium 204

TR 10:45-12 noon

T 3-4pm

x2816  daiy@wpunj.edu
Susan Dinan Director, Honors College Raub 154 TR 9:30-10:30am and by appointment

x3658  dinans@wpunj.edu
Terry Finnegan Mercer College Coordinator Atrium 206

 MW 12-1pm

T 3-4pm

x3046  finnegant@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez   Atrium211

 M 3-4pm

TR 2-3:30pm

x2145 gonzaleze@wpunj.edu
David Koistinen   Atrium 205

 W 1:30-3:30pm

 R 3:30-4:30pm

x3025  koistinend@wpunj.edu
John Livingston   Atrium 200  W 1-2pm R 2-4pm x3045  livingstonj@wpunj.edu
Dewar MacLeod Graduate Director Atrium 210

T 5-6pm W 11-1pm

x3047  macleodg@wpunj.edu
Scott McDonough   Atrium 203 MWF 10-11am x3930  mcdonoughs21@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon Assistant Chair Atrium 213

MW 10-11am   T 3:30-5:30pm

x3044  mcmahonlu@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders   Atrium 207

MW 11:00-12:00; T 2-4

x3050  meadersd@wpunj.edu
Rochisha Narayan   Atrium 205   x3316  narayanr@wpunj.edu
Krista Molly O'Donnell   Atrium 203

W 1-3pm

R 12:30-2

x2146  odonnellk@wpunj.edu
George Robb   Atrium 202

 MW 1-2

T 2-4

x3058  robbg@wpunj.edu

Isabel Tirado

G.E./Adjunct Coordinator

Atrium 208   x3038  tiradoi@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Waldron University President Hobart Manor   x2222  waldronk@wpunj.edu
Neici Zeller   Atrium 209

 TR by appointment

W 12-2pm

x2324  zellern@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Professors

Adelle, Patricia         adellep@wpunj.edu
Beverly, Paul         beverlyp@wpunj.edu
Block, Jack         blockj@wpunj.edu
Burke, Michael         burkem@wpunj.edu
Clemente, Alexander         clementea@wpunj.edu
Eng, Milton         engm@wpunj.edu
Holzapfel, William         holzapfelw@wpunj.edu
Kearney, Richard         kearneyr@wpunj.edu
Marzi, Illene         marzii@wpunj.edu
Moore, Joseph         moorej@wpunj.edu
Pavlin, James         pavlinj@wpunj.edu
Peterson, Bruce         petersonb@wpunj.edu
Renaud, Ellen         renaude@wpunj.edu
Saimbert, John         saimbertj@wpunj.edu
Saperstein, Evan         sapersteine@wpunj.edu
Sayegh, Andre         sayegha@wpunj.edu
Shultz, Margaret         shultzm@wpunj.edu
Stark, Arnold         starka@wpunj.edu
Uddin, Syed         uddins@wpunj.edu
Wills, Paula         willsp@wpunj.edu
Wolk, Robert         wolkr@wpunj.edu