Faculty Listing

NamePositionOfficeHoursPhoneEmail
Jason Ambroise   Atrium 204

T/R 2:15-3:15 W 3-4 

x2757

ambroisej@wpunj.edu

Jonathan Bone   Atrium 209

T/R 12:30-1:45pm 

And by appointment

x2284  bonej@wpunj.edu
Suzanne Bowles   Atrium 211

M 3:15-4:15 W/F 10:30-11:30

x2719  bowless@wpunj.edu
Joanne Cho Chair Atrium 215 T/R 2-4 W 1-2 x3051  choj@wpunj.edu
Theodore F. Cook Director, Asian Studies Atrium 229

T/R 9:30-10:30, 2:30-3:30; W 2-4

x2243  cookt@wpunj.edu
Yingcong Dai Social Studies Advisor
Atrium 204

T/R 10:45-12:30pm

 

x2816  daiy@wpunj.edu
Susan Dinan Director, Honors College Raub 154 T/R 9:30-10:30am and by appointment

x3658  dinans@wpunj.edu
Terry Finnegan Mercer College Coordinator Atrium 206

Sabbatical

x3046  finnegant@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez   Atrium211

M/W 11-12 W 2-3    R 3-4

x2145 gonzaleze@wpunj.edu
David Koistinen   Atrium 205

 M 2:30-4 R 3:30-5pm

x3025  koistinend@wpunj.edu
John Livingston   Atrium 200  M/W 2-4 x3045  livingstonj@wpunj.edu
Dewar MacLeod Graduate Director Atrium 210

M/W 12-1 T 3-4

x3047  macleodg@wpunj.edu
Scott McDonough   Atrium 203 R 10am-1 x3930  mcdonoughs21@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon Assistant Chair Atrium 213

M 9:30-10:30 T 2-4 W 12:30-2

x3044  mcmahonlu@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders   Atrium 207

M/W 10-11 T 2-4

x3050  meadersd@wpunj.edu
Rochisha Narayan   Atrium 205  T/R 9:45-10:45 x3316  narayanr@wpunj.edu
Krista Molly O'Donnell   Atrium 203

T 10:45-12:15 W 12:15-1:45

x2146  odonnellk@wpunj.edu
George Robb   Atrium 202

 M/W 10-11

x3058  robbg@wpunj.edu

Isabel Tirado

G.E./Adjunct Coordinator

Atrium 208  T/R 10-11 And by appointment x3038  tiradoi@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Waldron University President Hobart Manor   x2222  waldronk@wpunj.edu
Neici Zeller   Atrium 209

 T/R by appointment W 10-2

x2324  zellern@wpunj.edu

Faculty Emeritus  

Sally Nalle                                                                                                                                                        nalles@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Professors

Adelle, Patricia         adellep@wpunj.edu
Beverly, Paul         beverlyp@wpunj.edu
Block, Jack         blockj@wpunj.edu
Burke, Michael         burkem@wpunj.edu
Clemente, Alexander         clementea@wpunj.edu
Eng, Milton         engm@wpunj.edu
Holzapfel, William         holzapfelw@wpunj.edu
Kearney, Richard         kearneyr@wpunj.edu
Marzi, Illene         marzii@wpunj.edu
Moore, Joseph         moorej@wpunj.edu
Pavlin, James         pavlinj@wpunj.edu
Peterson, Bruce         petersonb@wpunj.edu
Renaud, Ellen         renaude@wpunj.edu
Saimbert, John         saimbertj@wpunj.edu
Saperstein, Evan         sapersteine@wpunj.edu
Sayegh, Andre         sayegha@wpunj.edu
Shultz, Margaret         shultzm@wpunj.edu
Stark, Arnold         starka@wpunj.edu
Uddin, Syed         uddins@wpunj.edu
Wills, Paula         willsp@wpunj.edu
Wolk, Robert         wolkr@wpunj.edu