Faculty Listing

Name Position Office Hours Phone Email
Jason Ambroise   Atrium 204 T 12-2; W 2-4; R 12-2 x2757

ambroisej@wpunj.edu

Jonathan Bone   Atrium 209 TR 11-12:15 x2284  bonej@wpunj.edu
Suzanne Bowles   Atrium 211

M 3:15-4:15
WF 8:30-9:30

x2719  bowless@wpunj.edu
Joanne Cho Chair Atrium 215 W 3:00-500;
TR 11:00-12:30
x3051  choj@wpunj.edu
Theodore F. Cook Director, Asian Studies Atrium 229

TR 9:30-10:30, 2:00-3:30; W 1:00-2:00, 4:00-5:00

x2243  cookt@wpunj.edu
Yingcong Dai Social Studies Advisor
Atrium 204 T 2:00-3:30; W 4:00-5:30
x2816  daiy@wpunj.edu
Susan Dinan Director, Honors College Raub 154 T 4-6

x3658  dinans@wpunj.edu
Terry Finnegan Mercer College Coordinator Atrium 206

 M11:00-12:00; T 2:00-4:00

x3046  finnegant@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez   Atrium211

M 10:00-10:45, 2:00-3:15; W 2:00- 4:00; R 2:30-3:30

x2145 gonzaleze@wpunj.edu
David Koistinen   Atrium 205   x3025  koistinend@wpunj.edu
John Livingston   Atrium 200   x3045  livingstonj@wpunj.edu
Dewar MacLeod Graduate Director Atrium 210

M 11:00-12:00; T 5:00-6:00; W 12:30-1:30

x3047  macleodg@wpunj.edu
Scott McDonough   Atrium 203 MWF 10:00-11:00 x3930  mcdonoughs21@wpunj.edu
Lucia McMahon Assistant Chair Atrium 213 M 10:30-1:30; W 10:30-11:30;
R 2:00-3:00
x3044  mcmahonlu@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders   Atrium 207

MW 11:00-12:00; T 2-4

x3050  meadersd@wpunj.edu
Rochisha Narayan   Atrium 205  TR 3:30-4:30; W 3:00-4:00 x3316  narayanr@wpunj.edu
Krista Molly O'Donnell   Atrium 203 T 9:20- 11:20; W 12:30-1:30
x2146  odonnellk@wpunj.edu
George Robb   Atrium 202 MW 10:00- 11:00; R 4:00- 6:00 x3058  robbg@wpunj.edu

Isabel Tirado

G.E./Adjunct Coordinator

Atrium 208 TR 10:00-11:00; W 11-12 x3038  tiradoi@wpunj.edu
Kathleen Waldron University President Hobart Manor   x2222  waldronk@wpunj.edu
Neici Zeller   Atrium 209 W 2:00-4:00 x2324  zellern@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Professors

Adelle, Patricia      adellep@wpunj.edu
Beverly, Paul      beverlyp@wpunj.edu
Block, Jack      blockj@wpunj.edu
Burke, Michael      burkem@wpunj.edu
Clemente, Alexander      clementea@wpunj.edu
Eng, Milton      engm@wpunj.edu
Holzapfel, William      holzapfelw@wpunj.edu
Kearney, Richard      kearneyr@wpunj.edu
Marzi, Illene      marzii@wpunj.edu
Moore, Joseph      moorej@wpunj.edu
Pavlin, James      pavlinj@wpunj.edu
Peterson, Bruce      petersonb@wpunj.edu
Renaud, Ellen      renaude@wpunj.edu
Saimbert, John      saimbertj@wpunj.edu
Saperstein, Evan      sapersteine@wpunj.edu
Sayegh, Andre      sayegha@wpunj.edu
Shultz, Margaret      shultzm@wpunj.edu
Stark, Arnold      starka@wpunj.edu
Uddin, Syed      uddins@wpunj.edu
Wills, Paula      willsp@wpunj.edu
Wolk, Robert      wolkr@wpunj.edu