Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Ben Liu

  Raubinger 416 x2198 liub@wpunj.edu
Monica Nyamwange
(Chair)
  Raubinger 424 x2438 nyamwangem@wpunj.edu
Thomas Owusu   Raubinger 417 X3655 owusut@wpunj.edu 
Maria Villar   SCIE. 5017 x2102 villarm@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez   Atrium 208 x2145 gonzaleze@wpunj.edu

Christine Kelly

  Raubinger 441 x3430 kellyc@wpunj.edu
Bruce Williams   Atrium 245 x3654 williamsb@wpunj.edu
Vincent Parrillo   Raubinger 429 x2669  parrillov@wpunj.edu
Michael Thompson   Raubinger 437 x3874  thompsonmi@wpunj.edu