Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Full Time Faculty
 

Liu, Ben

  Raubinger 407 x2198 liub@wpunj.edu
Nyamwange, Monica   Raubinger 417 x2438 nyamwangem@wpunj.edu
Owusu, Thomas (Chair)   Raubinger 424 x3655 owusut@wpunj.edu
Philip Thiuri    Raubinger 416 x2213 thiurip@wpunj.edu
 Kenneth Job    Raubinger 425  x3810  martineze@wpunj.edu
Sue Godar    VR 3054  x3678  godars@wpunj.edu
Maria Villar   415 Hamburg 17A x2102 villarm@wpunj.edu
Evelyn Gonzalez   Atrium 208 x2145 gonzaleze@wpunj.edu

Christine Kelly

  Raubinger 441 x3430 kellyc@wpunj.edu
Bruce Williams   Atrium 245 x3654 williamsb@wpunj.edu
Vincent Parrillo   Raubinger 429 x2669 parrillov@wpunj.edu
Michael Thompson   Raubinger 437 x3874 thompsonmi@wpunj.edu