Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

[adjunct faculty can be reached at x3778 or in Preakness Hall 307] 

Camille Alexander Visiting Asst. Prof. Preakness Hall 356 x2582 alexanderc7@wpunj.edu
Cris Beam Asst. Professor Preakness Hall 336 x3055 beamc@wpunj.edu 
David Borkowski Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 361 x3656 borkowskid@wpunj.edu
Judith Broome Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 359 x3065 broomej@wpunj.edu
Marina Budhos Professor Preakness Hall 357 x3068 budhosm@wpunj.edu
Philip Cioffari
Professor Preakness Hall 355 x3053 cioffarip@wpunj.edu
Brad Gooch Professor Preakness Hall 353 x3060 goochb@wpunj.edu
Stephen W. Hahn Assoc. Provost
Preakness Hall 351 x2565 hahns@wpunj.edu
Emma Heaney Asst. Professor Preakness Hall 354 x3063 heaneye@wpunj.edu 
Phoebe Jackson Professor
Preakness Hall 363 x3376 jacksonp@wpunj.edu
Rajender Kaur Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 347 x3704 kaurr@wpunj.edu
Matthew Kendrick Asst. Professor Preakness Hall 334 x2254 kendrickm2@wpunj.edu
Timothy Liu Professor Preakness Hall 339 x3567 liut@wpunj.edu
Ian Marshall Professor Preakness Hall 323 x2631 marshalli@wpunj.edu
Maureen Martin Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 341 x2696 martinm31@wpunj.edu
Sean Molloy Asst. Professor Preakness Hall 352 x2214 molloys1@wpunj.edu 
Charlotte Nekola Professor Preakness Hall 337 x3071 nekolac@wpunj.edu
Stephen Newton Professor Preakness Hall 335 x3059 newtons@wpunj.edu
Brian Ó Broin Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 333 x2641 obroinb@wpunj.edu
John Parras Professor Preakness Hall 349 x3067 parrasj@wpunj.edu
Liane Robertson Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 340 x3070 robertsonl10@wpunj.edu 
Robert C. Rosen Professor Preakness Hall 331 x3062 rosenr@wpunj.edu
Christopher Salerno
Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 343 x3061 salernoc3@wpunj.edu
Marquita R. Smith Asst. Professor  Preakness Hall 338 x3056 smithm122@wpunj.edu
Rosa Soto Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 329 x3069 sotor@wpunj.edu
Barbara A. Suess Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 327 x2581 suessb@wpunj.edu
Christopher Weaver Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 345 x2913 weaverc@wpunj.edu
Martha Witt Assoc. Professor Preakness Hall 325 x3052 wittm@wpunj.edu
Emeritus & Emerita Faculty
Edward Burns Professor, Emeritus
Alice Deakins Professor, Emerita
Elizabeth DeGroot Professor, Emerita
John Fulton Assoc. Prof. Emeritus
Virgie Granger Assoc. Prof. Emeritus
Linda Hamalian Professor, Emerita
Sally Hand Professor, Emerita
James Hauser Professor, Emeritus
John Samuel Jordan Professor, Emeritus
Robert Kloss Professor, Emeritus
Anthony Mazzella Professor, Emeritus
Susan McNamara Professor, Emerita
John McRae Professor, Emeritus
Virginia Mollenkott Professor, Emerita
Barbara Parker Professor, Emerita
Donna Perry Professor, Emerita
Susan Radner Professor, Emerita
John Runden Professor, Emeritus