Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

[adjunct faculty can be reached at x3778 or in Hunizker Hall 132] 

Camille Alexander Visiting Asst. Prof. Atrium 250A x2582 alexanderc7@wpunj.edu
Cris Beam Asst. Professor Atrium 230A x3055 beamc@wpunj.edu 
David Borkowski Assoc. Professor Atrium 218A x3656 borkowskid@wpunj.edu
Judith Broome Assoc. Professor Atrium 220A x3065 broomej@wpunj.edu
Marina Budhos Professor Atrium 234A x3068 budhosm@wpunj.edu
Philip Cioffari
Professor Atrium 224B x3053 cioffarip@wpunj.edu
Brad Gooch Professor Atrium 230B x3060 goochb@wpunj.edu
Stephen W. Hahn Assoc. Provost
Raubinger 100 x2565 hahns@wpunj.edu
Joan Hartman Asst. Professor Atrium 220B x3064 hartmanj@wpunj.edu
Emma Heaney Asst. Professor Atrium 226A x3063 heaneye@wpunj.edu 
Phoebe Jackson Professor
Atrium 236A x3376 jacksonp@wpunj.edu
Rajender Kaur Assoc. Professor Atrium 248 x3704 kaurr@wpunj.edu
Matthew Kendrick Asst. Professor Atrium 252 x2254 kendrickm2@wpunj.edu
Timothy Liu Professor Atrium 250B x3567 liut@wpunj.edu
Ian Marshall Professor Atrium 238 x2631 marshalli@wpunj.edu
Maureen Martin Assoc. Professor Atrium 228A x2696 martinm31@wpunj.edu
James Mellis Lecturer Atrium 227B x2664 mellisj@wpunj.edu 
Sean Molloy Asst. Professor Atrium 222A x2214 molloys1@wpunj.edu 
Jason Myers Lecturer Atrium 227A x2837 myersj11@wpunj.edu
Charlotte Nekola Professor Atrium 228B x3071 nekolac@wpunj.edu
Stephen Newton Professor Atrium 224A x3059 newtons@wpunj.edu
Brian Ó Broin Assoc. Professor Atrium 218B x2641 obroinb@wpunj.edu
John Parras Professor Atrium 232 x3067 parrasj@wpunj.edu
Liane Robertson Assoc. Professor Atrium 222B x3070 robertsonl10@wpunj.edu 
Robert C. Rosen Professor Atrium 226B x3062 rosenr@wpunj.edu
Christopher Salerno
Assoc. Professor Atrium 232B x3061 salernoc3@wpunj.edu
Marquita R. Smith Asst. Professor  Atrium 216A x3056 smithm122@wpunj.edu
Rosa Soto Assoc. Professor Atrium 234B x3069 sotor@wpunj.edu
Barbara A. Suess Assoc. Professor Atrium 216B x2581 suessb@wpunj.edu
Christopher Weaver Assoc. Professor Atrium 246 x2913 weaverc@wpunj.edu
Martha Witt Assoc. Professor Atrium 214 x3052 wittm@wpunj.edu
Emeritus & Emerita Faculty
Edward Burns Professor, Emeritus
Alice Deakins Professor, Emerita
Elizabeth DeGroot Professor, Emerita
John Fulton Assoc. Prof. Emeritus
Virgie Granger Assoc. Prof. Emeritus
Linda Hamalian Professor, Emerita
Sally Hand Professor, Emerita
James Hauser Professor, Emeritus
John Samuel Jordan Professor, Emeritus
Robert Kloss Professor, Emeritus
Anthony Mazzella Professor, Emeritus
Susan McNamara Professor, Emerita
John McRae Professor, Emeritus
Virginia Mollenkott Professor, Emerita
Barbara Parker Professor, Emerita
Donna Perry Professor, Emerita
Susan Radner Professor, Emerita
John Runden Professor, Emeritus