Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
 
[adjunct faculty can be reached at x3729 or in Hunizker Hall 132] 
David Borkowski Asst. Professor Atrium 234 x3656 borkowskid@wpunj.edu
Judith Broome Assoc. Professor Atrium 248 x3065 broomej@wpunj.edu
Marina Budhos Assoc. Professor Atrium 246 x3068 budhosm@wpunj.edu
Edward Burns Professor Atrium 230 x3055 burnse@wpunj.edu
Philip Cioffari
Professor Atrium 224 x3053 cioffarip@wpunj.edu
Lavelle Porter Vis. Asst. Professor Atrium 250 x2582 portera8@wpunj.edu
Brad Gooch Professor Atrium 230 x3060 goochb@wpunj.edu
Stephen W. Hahn Assoc. Provost
Raubinger 100 x2565 hahns@wpunj.edu
Linda Hamalian Professor Atrium 236 x3056 hamalianl@wpunj.edu
Joan Hartman Asst. Professor Atrium 248 x3064 hartmanj@wpunj.edu
James D. Hauser Professor Atrium 226 x3063 hauserj@wpunj.edu
Phoebe Jackson Professor
Atrium 220 x3704 jacksonp@wpunj.edu
Rajender Kaur Assoc. Professor Atrium 238 x3376 kaurr@wpunj.edu
Matthew Kendrick Asst. Professor Atrium 236 x2254 kendrickm2@wpunj.edu
Jason Myers Lecturer Atrium 227 x2837 myersj11@wpunj.edu
Timothy Liu Professor Atrium 250 x3567 liut@wpunj.edu
Ian Marshall Assoc. Professor Atrium 218 x2631 marshalli@wpunj.edu
Maureen Martin Assoc. Professor Atrium 240 x2696 martinm31@wpunj.edu
James Mellis Lecturer Atrium 265 x2664

mellisj@wpunj.edu

Charlotte Nekola Professor Atrium 238 x3071 nekolac@wpunj.edu
Stephen Newton Professor Atrium 228 x3059 newtons@wpunj.edu
Brian Ó Broin Assoc. Professor Atrium 234 x2641 obroinb@wpunj.edu
John Parras Professor Atrium 232 x3067 parrasj@wpunj.edu
Donna Perry Professor
Atrium 222 x2214 perryp@wpunj.edu
Liane Robertson Asst. Professor Atrium 242 x2254

robertsonl10@wpunj.edu

Robert C. Rosen Professor Atrium 226 x3062 rosenr@wpunj.edu
Christopher Salerno
Asst. Professor Atrium 232 x3061 salernoc3@wpunj.edu
Rosa Soto Assoc. Professor Atrium 246 x3069 sotor@wpunj.edu
Barbara A. Suess Assoc. Professor Atrium 242 x2581 suessb@wpunj.edu
Christopher C. Weaver Assoc. Professor Atrium 214 x2913 weaverc@wpunj.edu
Martha Witt Assoc. Professor Atrium 222 x3052 wittm@wpunj.edu