Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

[adjunct faculty can be reached at x3778 or in Hunizker Hall 132] 

Camille Alexander Visiting Asst. Prof. Atrium 250 x2582 alexanderc7@wpunj.edu
Cris Beam Asst. Professor Atrium 230 x3055 beamc@wpunj.edu 
David Borkowski Assoc. Professor Atrium 218A x3656 borkowskid@wpunj.edu
Judith Broome Assoc. Professor Atrium 220A x3065 broomej@wpunj.edu
Marina Budhos Professor Atrium 234A x3068 budhosm@wpunj.edu
Philip Cioffari
Professor Atrium 224 x3053 cioffarip@wpunj.edu
Brad Gooch Professor Atrium 230B x3060 goochb@wpunj.edu
Stephen W. Hahn Assoc. Provost
Raubinger 100 x2565 hahns@wpunj.edu
Joan Hartman Asst. Professor Atrium 220B x3064 hartmanj@wpunj.edu
Emma Heaney Asst. Professor Atrium 226 x3063 heaneye@wpunj.edu 
Phoebe Jackson Professor
Atrium 248 x3704 jacksonp@wpunj.edu
Rajender Kaur Assoc. Professor Atrium 228A x3376 kaurr@wpunj.edu
Matthew Kendrick Asst. Professor Atrium 252 x2254 kendrickm2@wpunj.edu
Timothy Liu Professor Atrium 250 x3567 liut@wpunj.edu
Ian Marshall Professor Atrium 238 x2631 marshalli@wpunj.edu
Maureen Martin Assoc. Professor Atrium 236 x2696 martinm31@wpunj.edu
James Mellis Lecturer Atrium 227B x2664 mellisj@wpunj.edu 
Sean Molloy Asst. Professor Atrium 222 x2214 molloys1@wpunj.edu 
Jason Myers Lecturer Atrium 227 x2837 myersj11@wpunj.edu
Charlotte Nekola Professor Atrium 228 x3071 nekolac@wpunj.edu
Stephen Newton Professor Atrium 224A x3059 newtons@wpunj.edu
Brian Ó Broin Assoc. Professor Atrium 218B x2641 obroinb@wpunj.edu
John Parras Professor Atrium 263 x3067 parrasj@wpunj.edu
Liane Robertson Assoc. Professor Atrium 222B x3070 robertsonl10@wpunj.edu 
Robert C. Rosen Professor Atrium 226 x3062 rosenr@wpunj.edu
Christopher Salerno
Assoc. Professor Atrium 232 x3061 salernoc3@wpunj.edu
Marquita R. Smith Asst. Professor  Atrium 216 x3056 smithm122@wpunj.edu
Rosa Soto Assoc. Professor Atrium 234B x3069 sotor@wpunj.edu
Barbara A. Suess Assoc. Professor Atrium 216 x2581 suessb@wpunj.edu
Christopher Weaver Assoc. Professor Atrium 246 x2913 weaverc@wpunj.edu
Martha Witt Assoc. Professor Atrium 214 x3052 wittm@wpunj.edu