Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Full Time Faculty
 

Djanna Hill

Professor, Chairperson Atrium 108 x3036 hilld@wpunj.edu
Lawrence E. Y. Mbogoni Professor Atrium 205 x2987 mbogonil@wpunj.edu
Ousseynou B. Traore Associate Professor Atrium 106 B x2579 traoreo@wpunj.edu
Danielle Wallace Assistant Professor Atrium 106 A x3026 wallaced12@wpunj.edu
 
Allied Faculty
 
Jason Ambrose Assistant Professor, History Atrium 204 B x2757 ambroisej@wpunj.edu
Sherle Boone Professor, Psychology Science 2035 x3394 boones@wpunj.edu
Wartyna Davis Professor, Political Science 

Atrium 260

x2731 davisw@wpunj.edu
Paula Fernandez Assistant Professor, Sociology  Raubinger 447 x2246 fernandezp3@wpunj.edu
Charlie Flint Professor, Sociology Raubinger 429 x2386 flintc@wpunj.edu
John S. Jordan Emeritus Professor, English      
Ian Marshall Associate Professor, English Atrium 214 x2631 marshalli@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders Associate Professor, History  Atrium 207 A x3050 meadersd@wpunj.edu
Monica Nyamwange Associate Professor, Geography  Raubinger 417 x2438 nyamwangem@wpunj.edu
Thomas Owusu Professor, Geography  Raubinger 424 x3655 owusut@wpunj.edu
Aaron Tesfaye Assistant Professor, Political Science  Raubinger 439 x3428 tesfayea@wpunj.edu
Stephen Thompson Assistant Professor, Philosophy  Atrium 104 x3585 thompsons@wpunj.edu
 
Adjunct Faculty 
 
Lissette Acosta Hunziker 132 x3027  
David Barnes   Hunziker 132 x1237
Michael Butler   Hunziker 132 x1100
Karanja Carroll  

Hunziker 132

x1418
Ena Harris   Hunziker 132 x3027
Yvonne Nambe   Hunziker 132 x1101
Kamau Shabaka   Hunziker 132 x1684