Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Full Time Faculty
 

Delario A. Lindsey

Assistant Professor Atrium 223 A x3026 lindseyd1@wpunj.edu
Lawrence E. Y. Mbogoni Associate Professor Atrium 229 A x2987 mbogonil@wpunj.edu
Ousseynou B. Traore Associate Professor Atrium 231 B x2579 traoreo@wpunj.edu
 
Allied Faculty
 
Jason Ambrose Assistant Professor, History Atrium 204 B x2757 ambroisej@wpunj.edu
Sherle Boone Professor, Psychology 415 Hamburg #10 x3394 boones@wpunj.edu
Paul Chao Emeritus      
Wartyna Davis Professor of Political Science  Raubinger 431 x2188 davisw@wpunj.edu
Paula Fernandez Assistant Professor, Sociology  Raubinger 447 x2246 fernandezp3@wpunj.edu
Charlie Flint Professor, Sociology Raubinger 429 x2386 flintc@wpunj.edu
John S. Jordan Emeritus Professor, English      
Ian Marshall Assistant Professor, English Atrium 214 x2631 marshalli@wpunj.edu
Daniel Meaders Associate Professor, History  Atrium 207 A x3050 meadersd@wpunj.edu
Monica Nyamwange Associate Professor, Geography  Raubinger 417 x2438 nyamwangem@wpunj.edu
Thomas Owusu Associate Professor, Geography  Raubinger 424 x3655 owusut@wpunj.edu
Aaron Tesfaye Assistant Professor, Political Science  Raubinger 439 x3428 tesfayea@wpunj.edu
Stephen Thompson Assistant Professor, Philosophy  Atrium 267 A x3585 thompsons@wpunj.edu
 
Part Time, Adjuncts
 
Lissette Acosta-Corniel   Hillside Hall 105 x3581
David Barnes   Hunziker Hall 132 x1237
Michael Butler   Hunziker Hall 132 x1100
Harris Enabulele     x1418
Christopher Harris   STUDENT  
Kamau Kenyatta     x3036
Arturo Lewis   Raubinger 410 x3873
Freda Isaacs McClean     x1105
Lindelwa Ntulela-Murangi     x1127
Yvonne Nambe   Hunziker 132 x1101
Emeka Onwubu   Science Hall East 351A x1534
Rudolf Raines   Hunziker 132 x1102
James Michael Richardson   Hunziker 132 x1129
Kamau Shabaka   Hunziker 132 x1684