Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Faculty
 
Cook, Theodore F. Director Atrium 206 x2243 cookt@wpunj.edu
Bone, Jonathan   Atrium 209 x2284 bonej@wpunj.edu
Budhos, Marina   Atrium 246 x3068 budhosm@wpunj.edu
Chadda, Maya    Raubinger 406 x3435 chadda@pilot.njin.net
Cong, Zhiyuan   Power Art 144 x3173 congz@wpunj.edu
Cook, Haruko Taya   Atrium 251 x3735 cookh@wpunj.edu
Dai, Yincong   Atrium 209 x2816 daiy@wpunj.edu
Ferris, Sharmila Pixy   Hobart 204 x3338 ferriss@wpunj.edu
Friquegnon, Marie L.   Atrium 273 x3031 friquegnonm@wpunj.edu
Jian, Ming   Atrium 247 x3716 jianm@wpunj.edu
Kaur, Rojender   Atrium 238 x3376 kaurr@wpunj.edu
Lelyveld, David   Atrium 260 x3316 lelyveldd@wpunj.edu
Liu, Timothy   Atrium 230 x3567 liut@wpunj.edu
Lum, Casey   Hobart 212 x2342 lumc@wpunj.edu
Ma, Pei-Wen   Science E 2058 X3403 map@wpunj.edu
Mir, Ali   Valley Rd  #3025 x2511 mira@wpunj.edu
Mukherjee, Madhuri   Atrium 233 x3630 mukherjeem@wpunj.edu
Natrajan, Balmurli   Sci 329 x3869 goldbergr@wpunj.edu
Park, Keumjae   Raubinger 461 x3362 parkk4@wpunj.edu
Pope, Geoffrey   Science East 5007 x3427 popeg@wpunj.edu
Shalom, Stephen R.   Raubinger 433 x3433 shaloms@wpunj.edu
Wang, Gabe T.   Raubinger 350 x3410 wangg@wpunj.edu
Watanabe, Hideo   Atrium 247 x3726 watanabeh@wpunj.edu
Yoon, Keumsil Kim   Atrium 217 x3041 yoonk@wpunj.edu
Zhang, He   Ben Shahn 129 x2503 zhange@wpunj.edu