Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Faculty
 
Cook, Theodore F. Director Atrium 206 x2243 cookt@wpunj.edu
Bone, Jonathan   Atrium 209 x2284 bonej@wpunj.edu
Budhos, Marina   Atrium 246 x3068 budhosm@wpunj.edu
Chadda, Maya    R 406 x3435 chadda@pilot.njin.net
Cong, Zhiyuan   Power Art 144 x3173 congz@wpunj.edu
Cook, Haruko Taya Atrium 251 x3735 cookh@wpunj.edu
Dai, Yincong   Atrium 209 x2816 daiy@wpunj.edu
Ferris, Sharmila Pixy   Hobart 204 x3338 ferriss@wpunj.edu
Friquegnon, Marie L.   Atrium 273 x3031 friquegnonm@wpunj.edu
Jian, Ming   Atrium 247 x3716 jianm@wpunj.edu
Kaur, Rojender   Atrium 238 x3376 kaurr@wpunj.edu
Kumar, Anil   Atrium 243 x1368 kumara@wpunj.edu
Lelyveld, David   Atrium 260 x3316 lelyveldd@wpunj.edu
Liu, Pin-Shuo   R 407 x2198 liup@wpunj.edu
Liu, Timothy   Atrium 230 x3567 liut@wpunj.edu
Lum, Casey   Hobart 212 x2342 lumc@wpunj.edu
Mir, Ali   Valley Rd  #3025 x2511 mira@wpunj.edu
Mukherjee, Madhuri   Atrium 237 x3630 mukherjeem@wpunj.edu
Natrajan, Balmurli   Sci 329 x3869 goldbergr@wpunj.edu
Park, Keumjae   R 461 x3362 parkk4@wpunj.edu
Pope, Geoffrey   Sci 5007 x3427 popeg@wpunj.edu
Shalom, Stephen R.   R 433 x3433 shaloms@wpunj.edu
Vilhauer, Benjamin   Atrium 269 x2415 vilhauerb@wpunj.edu
Wang, Gabe T.   R 350 x3410 wangg@wpunj.edu
Watanabe, Hideo   Atrium 247 x3726 watanabeh@wpunj.edu
Yoon, Keumsil Kim   Atrium 217 x3041 yoonk@wpunj.edu
Zhang, He   Ben Shahn 129 x2503 zhange@wpunj.edu