Faculty and Staff

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Anita Barrow

 Associate Professor 5012 Science Hall East x2377 barrowa@wpunj.edu
Dr. Thomas Gundling Professor 5006 Science Hall East x2566 gundlingt@wpunj.edu
Dr. Maria Kromidas Associate Professor 5013 Science Hall East x3420

kromidasm@wpunj.edu

Dr. Balmurli Natrajan Associate Professor & Chair 5018 Science Hall East x3869

natrajanb@wpunj.edu

Dr. Geoffrey Pope Professor 5007 Science Hall East x3427 popeg@wpunj.edu
Dr. Jack Tocco Visiting Assistant Professor 5012 Science Hall East x3907 toccoj@wpunj.edu
Dr. Maria de Lourdes Villar Associate Professor 5018 Science Hall East x2102 villarm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Edward Weil Professor 5015 Science Hall East x3912 weile@wpunj.edu

Program Coordinator

Dr. Ruth Maher

Civic Engagement &
Adjunct Faculty
5011 Science Hall East maherr2@wpunj.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Janet Pollak (Professor Emerita)       pollakj@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Glen Alcalay   5011 Science Hall East

alcalayg@wpunj.edu

Dr. Alice Baldwin-Jones   5011 Science Hall East x4420

baldwinjonesa@wpunj.edu

Ronnie Boseman   5011 Science Hall East x4420

bosemanr@wpunj.edu

Janice Cobb   5011 Science Hall East cobbj1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Danusha Goska   5011 Science Hall East goskad@wpunj.edu
Sashur Henninger   5011 Science Hall East henningers@wpunj.edu
Catherine Just   5011 Science Hall East justc@wpunj.edu
Dr. Ludomir Lozny   5011 Science Hall East loznyl@wpunj.edu
Kenneth Lumpkin   5011 Science Hall East lumpkink@wpunj.edu
Dr. Ruth Maher   5011 Science Hall East maherr2@wpunj.edu
Dr. Carina Marques   5011 Science Hall East

marquesa3@wpunj.edu

Nadeen Thomas   5011 Science Hall East thomasn9@wpunj.edu

Staff

Sherry Dock Capers   5017 Science Hall East x2433 capersdocks@wpunj.edu