Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Anita Barrow

  5012 Science Hall East x2377 barrowa@wpunj.edu
Anna West   5009 Science Hall East x3907

westa4@wpunj.edu

Balmurli Natrajan (Chair)   5018 Science Hall East x2102

natrajanb@wpunj.edu

Edward Weil   5015 Science Hall East x3912

weile@wpunj.edu

Geoffrey Pope   5007 Science Hall East x3427 popeg@wpunj.edu
Maria de Lourdes Villar   5018 Science Hall East x3869 villarm@wpunj.edu
Maria Kromidas   5013 Science Hall East x3420

kromidasm@wpunj.edu

Thomas Gundling   5006 Science Hall East x2566 gundlingt@wpunj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Janet Pollak (Professor Emerita)       pollakj@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Glen Alcalay   5015 Science Hall East x3912

alcalayg@wpunj.edu

Laetitia Cairoli   5015 Science Hall East x3912 CAIROLIM1@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Campos   5015 Science Hall East x3912 camposs1@wpunj.edu
Danusha Goska   5015 Science Hall East x3912 goskad@wpunj.edu
Sashur Henninger   5015 Science Hall East x3912 henningers@wpunj.edu
Catherine Just   5015 Science Hall East x3912 justc@wpunj.edu
Onesphor Kyara   5015 Science Hall East x3912 kyarao@wpunj.edu
Ludomir Lozny   5015 Science Hall East x3912 loznyl@wpunj.edu
Kenneth Lumpkin   5015 Science Hall East x3912 lumpkink@wpunj.edu
Ruth Maher   5015 Science Hall East x3912 maherr2@wpunj.edu
Stephen Merritt   5015 Science Hall East x3912 merritts1@wpunj.edu
Nadeen Thomas   5015 Science Hall East x3912 thomasn9@wpunj.edu
Neriko Doerr   5015 Science Hall East x5102

doerrn@wpunj.edu

Carina Marques   5015 Science Hall East x3912

marquesa3@wpunj.edu

Alice Baldwin-Jones   5015 Science Hall East x4420

baldwinjonesa@wpunj.edu

Staff

Sherry Dock Capers   5017 Science Hall East x2433 capersdocks@wpunj.edu