Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Anita Barrow

 Associate Professor 5012 Science Hall East x2377 barrowa@wpunj.edu
Dr. Anna West  Assistant Professor 5009 Science Hall East x3907

westa4@wpunj.edu

Dr. Balmurli Natrajan  Associate Professor & Chair 5018 Science Hall East x3869

natrajanb@wpunj.edu

Dr. Edward Weil  Professor 5015 Science Hall East x3912

weile@wpunj.edu

Dr. Geoffrey Pope  Professor 5007 Science Hall East x3427 popeg@wpunj.edu
Dr. Maria de Lourdes Villar  Associate Professor 5018 Science Hall East x2102 villarm@wpunj.edu
Dr. Maria Kromidas  Associate Professor 5013 Science Hall East x3420

kromidasm@wpunj.edu

Dr. Thomas Gundling  Professor 5006 Science Hall East x2566 gundlingt@wpunj.edu

Program Coordinator

Dr. Neriko Doerr

Adjunct Faculty 5015 Science Hall East x5102 doerrn@wpunj.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Janet Pollak (Professor Emerita)       pollakj@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Glen Alcalay   5015 Science Hall East x3912

alcalayg@wpunj.edu

Dr. Danusha Goska   5015 Science Hall East x3912 goskad@wpunj.edu
Sashur Henninger   5015 Science Hall East x3912 henningers@wpunj.edu
Catherine Just   5015 Science Hall East x3912 justc@wpunj.edu
Janice Cobb   5015 Science Hall East x3912 cobbj1@wpunj.edu
Dr. Ludomir Lozny   5015 Science Hall East x3912 loznyl@wpunj.edu
Kenneth Lumpkin   5015 Science Hall East x3912 lumpkink@wpunj.edu
Dr. Ruth Maher   5015 Science Hall East x3912 maherr2@wpunj.edu
Nadeen Thomas   5015 Science Hall East x3912 thomasn9@wpunj.edu
Dr. Carina Marques   5015 Science Hall East x3912

marquesa3@wpunj.edu

Dr. Alice Baldwin-Jones   5015 Science Hall East x4420

baldwinjonesa@wpunj.edu

Ronnie Boseman   5015 Science Hall East x4420

bosemanr@wpunj.edu

Staff

Sherry Dock Capers   5017 Science Hall East x2433 capersdocks@wpunj.edu