Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Full Time Faculty
 

Anita Barrow

  5012 Science Hall East x2377 barrowa@wpunj.edu
Jo Ann Cunningham   5009 Science Hall East x2433

cunninghamj@wpunj.edu

Thomas Gundling   5006 Science Hall East x2566 gundlingt@wpunj.edu
Maria Kromidas   5010 Science Hall East x3420

kromidasm@wpunj.edu

Balmurli Natrajan (on leave, 2014-15)    5013 Science Hall East x3869 natrajanb@wpunj.edu
Geoffrey Pope   5007 Science Hall East x3427 popeg@wpunj.edu
Maria de Lourdes Villar (Chair)   5018 Science Hall East x2102 villarm@wpunj.edu
 
Emeritus Faculty
 
Janet Pollak (Professor Emerita)   pollakj@wpunj.edu
 
Adjunct Faculty
 
Glen Alcalay   5015 Science Hall East x3912 alcalayg@wpunj.edu
Laetitia Cairoli   5015 Science Hall East x3912 CAIROLIM1@wpunj.edu
Stephanie Campos   5015 Science Hall East x3912 camposs1@wpunj.edu
Danusha Goska   5015 Science Hall East x3912 goskad@wpunj.edu
Sashur Henninger   5015 Science Hall East x3912 henningers@wpunj.edu
Catherine Just   5015 Science Hall East x3912 justc@wpunj.edu
Onesphor Kyara   5015 Science Hall East x3912 kyarao@wpunj.edu
Ludomir Lozny   5015 Science Hall East x3912 loznyl@wpunj.edu
Kenneth Lumpkin   5015 Science Hall East x3912 lumpkink@wpunj.edu
Ruth Maher   5015 Science Hall East x3912 maherr2@wpunj.edu
Stephen Merritt   5015 Science Hall East x3912 merritts1@wpunj.edu
Nadeen Thomas   5015 Science Hall East x3912 thomasn9@wpunj.edu