Directory

COE Faculty & Professional StaffDepartmentOfficePhoneFaxEmail
Burns, Candace
Dean
Dean's Office V4119 X3155 X3647 burnsc@wpunj.edu
Feola, Dorothy
Associate Dean
Dean's Office V4118 X2577 X3467 feolad@wpunj.edu
Akins, Sondra Secondary and Middle School Education V4007 X2335 X3670 akinss@wpunj.edu
Alon, Sandra Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V4026 X3973 X3094 alons@wpunj.edu
An, Heejung Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4090 X2280 X3137 anh2@wpunj.edu

Brillante, Pamela

Special Education and Counseling V3005 X2279 X2737 brillantep@wpunj.edu

Brown, Elizabeth

Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4101 X2469 X3137 browne28@wpunj.edu

Bundy, Anthony

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4079

X3974

X3094

bundya@wpunj.edu

Colley, Kabba Secondary and Middle School Education V4019 X2532 X3670 ColleyK@wpunj.edu
Coletta, Anthony Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4106 X3144 X3137 colettaa@wpunj.edu
Danzinger, Paula Special Education and Counseling V3001 X3085 X2737 danzingerp@wpunj.edu
Dean, Lashawna Special Education and Counseling V3004 X3923 X2737 deanl3@wpunj.edu
Decker, Karen Special Education and Counseling V3099 X3442 X2737 deckerk1@wpunj.edu
D'Haem, Jeanne Special Education and Counseling V3007 X2594 X2737 dhaemj@wpunj.edu
Dobrick, Alison A Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4099 X3674 X3670 dobricka@wpunj.edu
Donnantuono, Marie Secondary and Middle School Education V4004 X2132 X3670 donnantuonom@wpunj.edu

Fallace, Thomas

Secondary and Middle School Education V3099 X3942 X3670

fallacet@wpunj.edu

Fattal, Laura Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4100 X3949 X3137

fattall@wpunj.edu

Ferguson-Russell, Darlene

Secondary and Middle School Education

V4011

X3487

X3670

russelld@wpunj.edu

Fornarotto, Liana Director - Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification

V4113D

X2206 X2989 fornarottol@wpunj.edu
Fuentes, David Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4108 X3145 X3137 Fuentesd2@wpunj.edu
Gasior, Marilyn Special Education and Counseling V3102 X3092 X2732 gasiorm@wpunj.edu
Gimenez Hinkle, Michelle Special Education and Counseling V3112 X3971 X2737 hinklem@wpunj.edu
Griswold, Peter Special Education and Counseling V3012 X2118 X2737 griswoldp@wpunj.edu
Heluk, Henry Jr. Special Education and Counseling V3113 X3130 X2737 helukh@wpunj.edu
Hill, Djanna Secondary and Middle School Education V4009 X2260 X3670 hilld@wpunj.edu
Hong, Carrie Educational Leadership and Proffesional Studies V4082 X2130 X3094 honge1@wpunj.edu
Hylton-Lindsay, Althea Secondary Education and Counseling V4001 X2386 X3670
hyltona@wpunj.edu
Lawrence, Salika Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V4021 X3088 X3670 lawrences2@wpunj.edu
Leathers, Lillian Elementary and Early Childhood Education (GSPT) V4005 X3796 X3137 leathersl@wpunj.edu
Malu, Kathleen Secondary and Middle School Education V4015 X2679 X3670 maluk@wpunj.edu
Mankiw, Sue Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4135-1 X3931 X3137 mankiws@wpunj.edu

McNeal, Kelly

Secondary and Middle School Education

V4012

X2911

X3670

mcnealk@wpunj.edu

Mongillo, Geraldine Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V4087 X3139 X3094 mongillog@wpunj.edu
Mulrine, Christopher Special Education and Counseling V3003  X3123  X2737  mulrinec@wpunj.edu
Norris-Bauer, Nancy Director of Professional Development and School/Community Partnership V4023 X3131 X3503 norrisn@wpunj.edu
Northington-Purdie, Cynthia Secondary and Middle School Education V4020 X3134 X3670 northingtonc@wpunj.edu
Renn, Margaret Director - Field Experiences V3111 X3978 X3503 rennm@wpunj.edu
Rosenthal, Julie Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4096 X3087 X3137 rosenthalj@wpunj.edu

Seplocha, Holly

Elementary and Early Childhood Education

V4103

X2310

X3137

seplochah@wpunj.edu

Strasser, Janis Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4104 X3140 X3137 strasserj@wpunj.edu
Vandergast, Timothy Special Education and Counseling V3013 X2471 X2737

vandergastt@wpunj.edu

VanRiper, Irene Special Education and Counseling V3002 X3943 X2737 vanriperi@wpunj.edu

Verdicchio, Ronald

Elementary and Early Childhood Education

V4098

X2141

X3137

verdicchior@wpunj.edu

Walsh, Kevin Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V4089 X3136 X3094 walshk@wpunj.edu
Walsh, Nicole Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4097 X3141 X3171 WALSHN5@wpunj.edu
Warner, Lisa Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4105 X3717 X3171 warnerl4@wpunj.edu
Weiland, Linnea Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4092 X2331 X3137 weilandl@wpunj.edu
Wilder, Hilary Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V4023 X2410 X3094 wilderh@wpunj.edu

Yoshida, Makoto

Center for Lesson Study

V4135-2

X2730

X3467

yoshidam@wpunj.edu

Urgolo Huckvale, Manina

Special Education and Counseling

V3012

X2118

X2737

urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu

 

COE Office StaffDepartmentOfficePhoneFaxEmail
Almquist, Valerie
Program Assistant
Professional Development and School/Community Partnership V4024 X3529 almquistv@wpunj.edu
Arva, Cathy Ann
Secretary
Office of Field Experiences V3108 X2109 X3503 arvac@wpunj.edu
Burns, Susan
Program Assistant
Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification V4113B x2139 X3467 BurnsS3@wpunj.edu
Bush, Elaine
Department Secretary
Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4094 X2331 X3137 bushe@wpunj.edu

Earle, Felicia
Associate Dean's Secretary

Office of the Dean of Education

V4112 X2138 X3467 earlef@wpunj.edu
Ferrier, David
Program Coordinator
Leasders as Learners Grant X6214

ferrierd@wpunj.edu

Grosso, Patricia
Program Assistant
Office of Field Experiences V3108 X2108 X3503 grossop@wpunj.edu
Kochka, Janet
Program Assistant
Office of Field Experiences V3108 X3132 X3503 kochkaj@wpunj.edu
Tanis, MaryEllen 
Department Secretary
Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V4085 X2639 X3094 tanism@wpunj.edu
Tailor, Reena Patsel Grant V3108 X4429 tailorr@wpunj.edu
Oliver, Larhonda
Program Assistant
Garden State Partnership for Teacher Quality V3016 X2250 oliverl@wpunj.edu
Tlatenchi, Elsie
Department Secretary
Special Education and Counseling V3010 X2118 X2737 tlatenchie@wpunj.edu
Scacchetti, Dina Dodge Grant V4025 X3748 scacchettid@wpunj.edu
Stevens, Priscilla
Department Secretary
Secondary and Middle School Education V4016 X2120 X3670 stevensp@wpunj.edu
Stienstra, Barbara
Program Assistant
Garden State Partnership for Teacher Quality V3016 X3785 stienstrab@wpunj.edu
Wright, Michele
Professional Service Specialist
Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification V4112A X3685 X3467 wrightm@wpunj.edu

 

COE Support Staff Information
DepartmentNameOfficePhoneFax
Accounts Payable Piro, Mary Ann   X3646
Business Services Doyle, Joanna   X2533    
Copy Machine   X2767    
Continuing Education
& Distance Learning
DiMaio, Iris   X2491    
Continuing Education
& Distance Learning
Fulgencio, Johanna   X3138    
Continuing Education
& Distance Learning
Marino, Valerie   X3804    
Continuing Education
& Distance Learning
McGill, Colleen   X2461    
Continuing Education
& Distance Learning
Tiernan, Bernadette   X2463    
Continuing Education
& Distance Learning
Williams, Rosie   X2354    
Child Development Center
Main Campus, Hunziker Wing
Gennarelli, Cindy
Interim Director
HW35 X2529 X2724  
Child Development Center
Main Campus, Hunziker Wing
Milner, Kara
Pre-School Teacher
HW35 X2529 X2724  
Child Development Center
Main Campus, Hunziker Wing
Cottino, Elizabeth
Head Teacher
HW35 X2529 X2724  
Graduate Studies Martinez, Pedro   X2580    
Media Hutchinson, Jane Library X2980 X2585  
Media Job, Amy Library X2140 X2140  
NCATE Model Classroom Room Number V3019 X3796 X3467  
Physical Education Flores-Marti, Ismail Gym X2336    
Praxis Res. Center Room extension V3096      
Provost's Office Guenthner, Meg   X2583    
Provost's Office Francisco, Claudia   X2122    
Provost's Office Galante, Donna X2565
Registrar's Office Evangelista, Mark   X2700    
Registrar's Office:
Associate Registrar
  X2350    
Registrar's Office:
Associate Registrar
Trelisky, Nina   X2201    
Repairs & Service - Machines Dawn (Purchasing Dept.)   X2846    
School Nurse Certification Hayden, Joanna   X3478