Directory

 

 College of Education Faculty and Professional Staff

Name

Deartment

Office

Phone

Fax

Email

Burns, Candace,
Dean

Deans Office

V4112

X3128

X3647

burnsc@wpunj.edu

Feola, Dorothy,
Associate Dean

Deans Office

V4112

X3128

X3647

feolad@wpunj.edu

Alon, Sandra

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4026

X3973

X3094

alons@wpunj.edu

An, Heejung 

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4090

x2280

X3137

anh2@wpunj.edu

Bae-Suh, Soyoun

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4012

x3141

X3137

BAESUHS@wpunj.edu

Brillante, Pamela

Special Education & Counseling

V3102

x2279

X2737

brillantep@wpunj.edu

Brown, Elizabeth

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4101

x2469

X3137

 browne28@wpunj.edu

Bundy, Anthony

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4079

x3974

X3670

bundya@wpunj.edu

Carrie E. Hong

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4083

x2130

X3670

honge1@wpunj.edu

Cheruvu, Ranita

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4097

x3086

X3137

cheruvur@wpunj.edu

Colley, Kabba

Secondary and Middle School Education

V4019

X2532

X3670

ColleyK@wpunj.edu

Danzinger, Paula

Special Education & Counseling

V3001

x3085

X2737

danzingerp@wpunj.edu

Dean, LaShauna M

Special Education & Counseling

V3113

x3923

X2737

 deanl@wpunj.edu

Decker, Karen

Special Education & Counseling

V3111

x3442

X2737

deckerk1@wpunj.edu

D'Haem, Jeanne

Special Education & Counseling

V3007

x2594

X2737

dhaemj@wpunj.edu

Dobrick, Alison

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4100

x3674

X3137

 dobricka@wpunj.edu

Donnantuono, Marie

Secondary and Middle School Education (Woodrow Wilson Fellowship)

V4004

X2132

X3670

donnantuonom@wpunj.edu

Drew, Meredith

Special Education & Counseling

V3005

x3092

X2737

drewm2@wpunj.edu

Ellen Pozzi

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4028

x3784

X3670

pozzie@wpunj.edu

Fallace, Thomas

Secondary and Middle School Education

V3099

X3942

X3670

fallacet@wpunj.edu

Fattal, Laura

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4100

x3949

X3137

fattall@wpunj.edu

Ferguson-Russell, Darlene

Secondary and Middle School Education

V4011

X3487

X3670

russelld@wpunj.edu

Fornarotto, Liana

Director - Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification

V4113D

X2206

X2989

fornarottol@wpunj.edu

Fuentes, David

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4108

x3145

X3137

Fuentesd2@wpunj.edu

Geraldine Mongillo 

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4087

x3139

X3670

mongillog@wpunj.edu

Gimenez Hinkle, Michelle

Special Education & Counseling

V3112

X3971

X2737

Hinklem@wpunj.edu

Gonzalez, Michelle

Special Education & Counseling

V3004

x3799

X2737

gonzalezm77@wpunj.edu

Griswold, Peter

Special Education & Counseling

V3008

x3761

X2737

griswoldp@wpunj.edu

Hilary Wilder

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V3098

x2410

X3670

wilderh@wpunj.edu

Hill, Djanna

Secondary and Middle School Education

V4009

X2260

X3670

hilld@wpunj.edu

Hylton-Lindsay, Althea

Secondary Education and Counseling

V4001

X2386

X3670

hyltona@wpunj.edu

James Alford

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4028

x2598

X3670

alfordj3@wpunj.edu

Kevin Walsh

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4089

x3136

X3670

walshk@wpunj.edu 

Leathers, Lillian

Elementary and Early Childhood Education (Holmes Scholars)

V4005

X3796

X3137

leathersl@wpunj.edu

Malu, Kathleen

Secondary and Middle School Education

V4015

X2679

X3670

maluk@wpunj.edu

Maniscalco, Carol

Special Education & Counseling

V3102

x3092

X2737

maniscalcoc@wpunj.edu

Mankiw, Sue

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4096

x3931

X3137

mankiws@wpunj.edu

McNeal, Kelly

Secondary and Middle School Education

V4012

X2911

X3670

mcnealk@wpunj.edu

Mulrine, Christopher

Special Education & Counseling

V3003

x3123

X2737

mulrinec@wpunj.edu

Noreen Moore

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4079

x3088

X3670

mooren7@wpunj.edu

Norris-Bauer, Nancy

Director of Professional Development and School/Community Partnership

V4023

X3131

X3503

norrisn@wpunj.edu

Northington-Purdie, Cynthia

Secondary and Middle School Education

V4020

X3134

X3670

northingtonc@wpunj.edu

Orr, Lynne

Deans Office

V3104

X3021

X3647

orrl@wpunj.edu

Renn, Margaret

Director - Field Experiences

V3111

X3978

X3503

rennm@wpunj.edu

Rosenthal, Julie 

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4106

x3087

X3137

rosenthalj@wpunj.edu

Sandra Alon 

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies

V4135

x3973

X3670

alons@wpunj.edu 

Seplocha, Holly

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4103

x2310

X3137

seplochah@wpunj.edu

Strasser, Janis

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4104

x3140

X3137

strasserj@wpunj.edu

Tutela, Joelle

Deans Office

V4112

X3150

X3647

tutelaj@wpunj.edu

Urgolo Huckvale, Manina

Special Education & Counseling

V3010

X2118

X2737

urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu

Urgolo-Huckvale, Manina

Special Education & Counseling

V3012

X2118

X2737

urgolohuckvalem@wpunj

Van Riper, Irene

Special Education & Counseling

V3002

x3943

X2737

vanriperi@wpunj.edu

Vandergast, Timothy

Special Education & Counseling

V3013

x2471

X2737

vandergastt@wpunj.edu

Verdicchio, Ronald

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4098

x2141

X3137

verdicchior@wpunj.edu

Warner, Lisa

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4012

x3717

X3137

warnerl4@wpunj.edu

Weiland, Linnea

Early Childhood and Elementary Education

V4092

x2331

X3137

weilandl@wpunj.edu

Weng, Pei-Lin

Special Education & Counseling

V3099

x3130

X2737

wengp@wpunj.edu

 

COE Office StaffDepartmentOfficePhoneFaxEmail
Arva, Cathy Ann
Secretary
Office of Field Experiences V3108 X2109 X3503 arvac@wpunj.edu
Avendano, Natalia  New Jersey Center for Quality Ratings  V3016  X6217   avendanon@wpunj.edu
Burns, Susan
Program Assistant
Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification V4113B x2139 X3467 BurnsS3@wpunj.edu
Bush, Elaine
Department Secretary
Elementary and Early Childhood Education V4094 X2331 X3137 bushe@wpunj.edu
Busko, Lauren
Project Coordinator
New Jersey Center for Quality Ratings V3016 X2250   buskol@wpunj.edu

Earle, Felicia
Dean's Secretary

Office of the Dean of Education

V4112 X2138 X3467 earlef@wpunj.edu
Ferrier, David
Program Coordinator
Center for Leaders and Learners Grant  V4007 X6214  

ferrierd@wpunj.edu

Gaul, Amy
Project specialist
New Jersey Center for Quality Ratings V3016 X3786   gaula@wpunj.edu
Grosso, Patricia
Program Assistant
Office of Field Experiences V3108 X2108 X3503 grossop@wpunj.edu
Kochka, Janet
Program Assistant
Office of Field Experiences V3108 X3132 X3503 kochkaj@wpunj.edu
Murad, Joanne Center for Leaders and Learners Grant V4013 X3138   muradj@wpunj.edu
Tanis, MaryEllen 
Program Assistant
Educational Leadership and Professional Studies V4085 X2639 X3094 tanism@wpunj.edu
Tailor, Reena Patsel Grant V3108 X4429   tailorr@wpunj.edu
Tlatenchi, Elsie
Department Secretary
Special Education and Counseling V3010 X2118 X2737 tlatenchie@wpunj.edu
Samiz, Cicile
Project Assistant
PATSEL Grant V3105 X4429   samizc@wpunj.edu
Scacchetti, Dina Dodge Grant V4112 X3128   scacchettid@wpunj.edu
Stevens, Priscilla
Department Secretary
Secondary and Middle School Education V4016 X2120 X3670 stevensp@wpunj.edu
Wright, Michele
Professional Service Specialist
Office of Educational Enrollment & Certification V4112A X3685 X3467 wrightm@wpunj.edu

 

COE Support Staff Information
DepartmentPhone
Accounts Payable X3643
Business Services X2533
Copy Machine X2767
Continuing Education & Distance Learning X2491
Graduate Studies X2580
Graduate Admissions X3641
Media X2140
Physical Eduation X2336
Provost Office X2122
Registrar's Office X2201
Repairs & Service - Machines X2846