Special Education Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Brillante, Pamela Assistant Professor V3102 x2279 brillantep@wpunj.edu
Chambers, Alex Assistant Professor V3101A x3097 chambersa5@wpunj.edu
D'Haem, Jeanne Associate Professor V3007 x2594 dhaemj@wpunj.edu
Gonzalez, Michelle Assistant Professor V3004 x3799 gonzalezm77@wpunj.edu
Griswold, Peter Associate Professor V3008 x3761 griswoldp@wpunj.edu
McNeal, Kelly Associate Professor V3002 x mcnealk@wpunj.edu
Mulrine, Christopher Professor V3003 x3123 mulrinec@wpunj.edu
Weng, Pei-Lin Assistant Professor V3099 x3130 wengp@wpunj.edu
Urgolo-Huckvale, Manina Department Chairperson and Associate Professor V3012 X2118 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
                                                           SPED Adjunct                                    V3129-1    x3089                                                                         
SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089
SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089
SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089
SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089
SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089

Staff

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Tlatenchi, Elsie                                   Department Secretary           V3010 x2118 Tlatenchie@wpunj.edu
Graduate Assistant SPED V3010 x3090 SPEDGA@wpunj.edu