Special Education Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Brillante, Pamela Instructor V3005 x2279 brillantep@wpunj.edu
D'Haem, Jeanne Associate Professor V3007 x2594 dhaemj@wpunj.edu
Gasior, Marilyn Assistant Professor V3102 X3092 gasiorm@wpunj.edu
Griswold, Peter Associate Professor V3008 x3761 griswoldp@wpunj.edu
Mulrine, Christopher Associate Professor V3003 x3123 mulrinec@wpunj.edu
Van Riper, Irene  Assistant Professor  V3002  x3943

vanriperi@wpunj.edu 

Urgolo Huckvale, Manina Department Chairperson and Associate Professor V3012 X2118 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu
Adjunct Faculty
NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Cook, Irene SPED Adjunct V3129-1  x3089 mansourianc@wpunj.edu
Finkelstein, Ronald SPED Adjunct V3129-1  x3089 cooki@wpunj.edu
Graber, Christopher SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 finkelsteinr@wpunj.edu
Kowalski, Nancy Counseling Adjunct V3129-1 x3089  Kowalskin@wpunj.edu
Maniscalco, Carol SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 graberc@wpunj.edu
Mansourian, Carmen SPED Adjunct V3129-1  x3089 maniscalcoc@wpunj.edu
Marino, Denise Counseling Adjunct V3129-1 x3089  Marinod@wpunj.edu
O'Connor-Rydell, Roberta SPED Adjunct V3129-1  x3089 oconnorr@wpunj.edu
Petretta, Jacqueline SPED Adjunct V3129-1  x3089 petrettaj@wpunj.edu
Romaglia, Sharon SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089  romaglias@wpunj.edu
Tuohy, Mary Ann Counseling Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 tuohym@wpunj.edu
Staff
 
Office
E-Mail
Tlatenchi, Elsie Department Secretary V3010 x2118 Tlatenchie@wpunj.edu
Graduate Assistant SPED V3010 x3090 SPEDGA@wpunj.edu