Special Education Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Brillante, Pamela Assistant Professor V3005 x2279 brillantep@wpunj.edu
D'Haem, Jeanne Associate Professor V3007 x2594 dhaemj@wpunj.edu
Griswold, Peter Associate Professor V3008 X3761 griswoldp@wpunj.edu
Maniscalco, Carol Instructor V3102 x3092 maniscalcoc@wpunj.edu
Mulrine, Christopher Associate Professor V3003 x3123 mulrinec@wpunj.edu
Van Riper, Irene Assistant Professor V3002 x3943 vanriperi@wpunj.edu
Weng, Pei-Lin Assistant Professor V3004 x3130 wengp@wpunj.edu
Urgolo-Huckvale, Manina Department Chairperson and Associate Professor V3012 X2118 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Finkelstein, Ronald SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 finkelsteinr@wpunj.edu
Fisher, Patricia SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 fisherp@wpunj.edu
Ferrier, Kimberly SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 ferrierk@wpunj.edu
Gaisor, Marilyn SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 gaisorm@wpunj.edu
Galorenzo, Marie SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 galorenzom@wpunj.edu
Monahan, Meagan SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 monahanm3@wpunj.edu
Muti, Barbara SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089 mutib@wpunj.edu
O'Connor-Rydell, Roberta SPED Adjunct V3129-1  x3089 oconnorr@wpunj.edu
Reinknecht, Michael SPED Adjunct V3129-1  x3089 reinknechtm@wpunj.edu
Romaglia, Sharon SPED Adjunct V3129-1 x3089  romaglias@wpunj.edu

Staff

NamePositionOfficePhoneE-Mail
Tlatenchi, Elsie Department Secretary V3010 x2118 Tlatenchie@wpunj.edu
Helfrich, Kelly Graduate Assistant SPED V3010 x3090 SPEDGA@wpunj.edu